Search results

Found 17 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 7 May 2023Hinton Admiral (St Michael and All Angels), HampshireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 6 May 2023Hinton Admiral (St Michael and All Angels), HampshireRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 19 September 2022Hinton Admiral (St Michael and All Angels), HampshireRounds, Call Changes and Tolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Hinton Admiral (St Michael and All Angels), HampshireCall Changes and Tolling
Friday, 29 March 2019Hinton Admiral (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1260 Shipway Place Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Hinton Admiral (St Michael and All Angels), HampshireTenor Tolling; Call Changes
Wednesday, 25 April 2018Hinton Admiral (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 June 2017Hinton Admiral (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1260 Barsham Treble Place Doubles
Wednesday, 27 April 2016Hinton Admiral (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire5040 Doubles (12 Methods)
Friday, 27 February 2015Hinton Admiral (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 9 December 2014Hinton Admiral (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1260 Bob Doubles and Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 9 September 2014Hinton Admiral (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 10 January 2009Hinton Admiral (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire5040 Doubles (6m)
Saturday, 20 December 2008Hinton Admiral (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1260 Doubles (11m)
Saturday, 16 May 1992Hinton Admiral (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 16 March 1974Hinton Admiral (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Monday, 13 May 1968Hinton Admiral (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1320 Doubles (22m/v)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.