Search results

Found 39 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 19 November 2021Exton (St Peter), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 26 September 2017Exton (St Peter), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 16 August 2017Exton (St Peter), Somerset1260 Armitage Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 May 2017Exton (St Peter), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 28 March 2017Exton (St Peter), Somerset1272 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 22 March 2017Exton (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Pen Y Ghent Bob Minor
Tuesday, 31 May 2016Exton (St Peter), Somerset1320 Exton Bob Minor
Monday, 28 March 2016Exton (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 24 September 2014Exton (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Coppull Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 March 2014Exton (St Peter), Somerset1272 College Exercise Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 25 October 2013Exton (St Peter), Somerset1260 Corse Bob Minor
Wednesday, 28 August 2013Exton (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Denver Sluice Bob Minor
Tuesday, 13 November 2012Exton (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m)
Wednesday, 27 June 2012Exton (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 November 2011Exton (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 October 2011Exton (St Peter), Somerset1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (2 Methods)
Saturday, 2 April 2011Exton (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 28 April 2010Exton (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Pinehurst Bob Minor
Wednesday, 2 December 2009Exton (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1296 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 3 September 2008Exton (St Peter), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 30 June 2008Exton (St Peter), Somerset1320 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Monday, 28 April 2008Exton (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 25 October 2007Exton (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 11 April 2007Exton, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 April 2003Exton (St Peter), Somerset1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 27 October 1999Exton (St Peter), Somerset1260 April Day Doubles
Saturday, 13 November 1993Exton (St Peter), Somerset1260 Buxton Minor
Sunday, 24 October 1993Exton (St Peter), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 26 August 1989Exton (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 2 August 1988Exton (St Peter), Somerset1320 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 June 1985Exton (St Peter), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 April 1985Exton (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 14 December 1984Exton (St Peter), Somerset1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 23 May 1978Exton (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 20 July 1977Exton (St Peter), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 June 1977Exton (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles
Saturday, 8 January 1977Exton (St Peter), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Bob Doubles
Monday, 25 May 1970Exton (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 13 August 1969Exton (St Peter), Somerset5040 Minor (11m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.