Search results

Found 13 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 7 May 2022Walmer (St Mary), Kent70 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 10 August 2019Walmer (St Mary), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 18 April 2019Walmer (Blesséd Mary (Old Church)), KentTolling
Sunday, 10 September 2017Walmer (St Mary (The Granville Tower)), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 February 2016Walmer (St Mary (The Granville Tower)), Kent1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 15 November 2014Walmer (At the Parish Church (Granville Tower)), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 April 2013Walmer (St Mary), Kent5125 Spliced Major
Saturday, 22 October 2011Walmer (St Mary), KENT1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 12 April 2005Walmer (St Mary), Kent5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 September 2004Walmer (St Mary), Kent1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 July 2003Walmer (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 6 April 1993Walmer (St Mary), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 20 November 1954Walmer (St Mary), Kent5024 Plain Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.