Search results

Found 76 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 12 November 2021Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon1260 Chopping Block Bob Minor
Thursday, 21 November 2019Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (15m)
Thursday, 11 July 2019Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (15m)
Sunday, 11 November 2018Inwardleigh (St Petroc), DevonCall Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon120 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon240 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 17 May 2018Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (21m)
Sunday, 23 October 2016Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Monday, 25 April 2016Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 18 February 2016Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (5m)
Thursday, 17 December 2015Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 15 November 2015Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Tuesday, 1 September 2015Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 22 August 2015Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Friday, 12 June 2015Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (15m)
Sunday, 26 April 2015Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (15m)
Monday, 26 January 2015Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (10 Methods)
Thursday, 18 December 2014Inwardleigh, Devon1272 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 9 November 2014Inwardleigh , Devon100 Call changes
Saturday, 11 October 2014Inwardleigh, Devon1296 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 July 2014Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon5040 Doubles and Minor
Sunday, 25 May 2014Inwardleigh, Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 6 May 2014Inwardleigh, Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 19 December 2013Inwardleigh, Devon1296 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 June 2013Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Tuesday, 16 April 2013Inwardleigh, Devon1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 13 November 2012Inwardleigh, Devon1260 Stedman Doubles
Tuesday, 28 February 2012Inwardleigh, Devon1272 London Surprise Minor
Friday, 24 February 2012Inwardleigh, Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 January 2012Inwardleigh, Devon1260 Stedman Doubles
Tuesday, 1 November 2011Inwardleigh, Devon1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 1 November 2011Inwardleigh, Devon1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 25 September 2011Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 13 September 2011Inwardleigh, Devon1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 25 February 2011Inwardleigh, Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 5 June 2010Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon1272 Cunecastre Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 26 May 2010Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 16 December 2008Inwardleigh, Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 16 December 2008Inwardleigh, Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 November 2008Inwardleigh, Devon1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 October 2008Inwardleigh, Devon1296 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 October 2008Inwardleigh, Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 7 October 2008Inwardleigh, Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 12 August 2008Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 3 April 2008Inwardleigh, Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 March 2008Inwardleigh, Devon1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 January 2008Inwardleigh, Devon1260 Stedman Doubles
Friday, 11 January 2008Inwardleigh, Devon1272 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 9 December 2007Inwardleigh (Saint Petroc), Devon1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 9 November 2007Inwardleigh, Devon1296 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 October 2007Inwardleigh, Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 October 2007Inwardleigh, Devon1272 York Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 1 August 2007Inwardleigh, Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 July 2007Inwardleigh, Devon1272 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 22 July 2007Inwardleigh, Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 22 June 2007Inwardleigh, Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 26 May 2007Inwardleigh, Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 18 May 2007Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 3 May 2007Inwardleigh, Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 April 2007Inwardleigh, Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 March 2007Inwardleigh (St Petrock), Devon1272 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 February 2007Inwardleigh, Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 November 2006Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 31 October 2006Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 October 2006Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 June 2006Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 21 April 2006Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (12m)
Sunday, 12 March 2006Inwardleigh, Devon1260 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 29 December 2005Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 5 November 2005Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 4 November 2005Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 April 2005Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 31 October 1998Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon1320 Wearmouth Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 December 1994Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 4 April 1994Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon1260 Doubles and Minor (1m)
Tuesday, 30 May 1989Inwardleigh (St Petroc), Devon5040 Minor (7 Methods)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.