Search results

Found 30 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 2 November 2022Aylesbeare (Blessed Virgin Mary), Devon1440 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Aylesbeare (Blessed Virgin Mary), DevonTolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Aylesbeare (Blessed Virgin Mary), DevonTolling
Friday, 6 September 2019Aylesbeare (Blessed Virgin Mary), Devon1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 April 2018Aylesbeare (Blessed Virgin Mary), Devon100 Call Changes
Friday, 5 August 2016Aylesbeare (Blessed Virgin Mary), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 3 October 2015Aylesbeare (Blessed Virgin Mary), Devon5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (21m)
Saturday, 8 August 2015Aylesbeare (Blessed Virgin Mary), Devon1260 Doubles (2m, 1p)
Sunday, 19 July 2015Aylesbeare (Blessed Virgin Mary), Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 30 April 2012Aylesbeare (The Blessed Virgin Mary), Devon5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (32m)
Monday, 27 February 2012Aylesbeare (Blessed Virgin Mary), Devon1272 Melandra Delight Minor
Friday, 30 September 2011Aylesbeare (Blessed Virgin Mary), Devon1272 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Friday, 12 August 2011Aylesbeare (Blessed Virgin Mary), Devon1272 Cambridge Delight Minor
Saturday, 6 November 2010Aylesbeare (Blessed Virgin Mary), Devon1272 Evening Star Delight Minor
Thursday, 28 October 2010Aylesbeare (Blessed Virgin Mary), Devon5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Saturday, 31 October 2009Aylesbeare (Blessed Virgin Mary), Devon1260 Doubles (5m/1p)
Monday, 4 May 2009Aylesbeare (BVM), Devon1260 Doubles
Saturday, 3 May 2008Aylesbeare (Blessed Virgin Mary), Devon5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 30 July 2007Aylesbeare (Blessed Virgin Mary), Devon1296 Spliced Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 19 December 2006Aylesbeare (Blessed Virgin Mary), Devon5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 December 2006Aylesbeare (Blessed Virgin Mary), Devon1260 Capel Bangor Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 August 2006Aylesbeare (Blessed Virgin Mary), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 2 June 2006Aylesbeare (Blessed Virgin Mary), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 2 July 2004Aylesbeare (Blessed Virgin Mary), Devon1260 Bala Bob Minor
Friday, 26 April 2002Aylesbeare (Blessed Virgin Mary), Devon1250 Exeter International Airport Delight Minor
Friday, 25 April 1997Aylesbeare (Blessed Virgin Mary), Devon1260 London New Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 August 1996Aylesbeare (Blessed Virgin Mary), Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 15 October 1984Aylesbeare (Blessed Virgin Mary), Devon5040 Doubles (13m/p)
Saturday, 11 March 1978Aylesbeare (Blessed Virgin Mary), Devon1260 Doubles (3m/3v)
Tuesday, 24 July 1945Aylesbeare (Blessed Virgin Mary), Devon5040 Minor (2m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.