Search results

Found 37 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 31 January 2024Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire1299 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 1 September 2023Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire5040 Doubles (8m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 28 December 2022Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (12m)
Wednesday, 26 October 2022Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles (11m)
Monday, 19 September 2022Didbrook (St George), GloucestershireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Didbrook (St George), GloucestershireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 10 July 2022Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire1266 Stedman Doubles
Friday, 3 June 2022Didbrook (Gloucestershire)1260 Mixed Doubles (3m)
Monday, 18 April 2022Didbrook (St George)5040 Mixed Doubles (7m)
Saturday, 9 October 2021Didbrook (St George)1299 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 18 December 2019Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire1272 Mixed Minimus (2m)
Tuesday, 9 October 2018Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 20 July 2018Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (4m)
Wednesday, 21 June 2017Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire1279 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2017Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire5040 Doubles (11m)
Sunday, 1 January 2017Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire5040 Doubles
Friday, 28 October 2016Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 9 January 2016Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire5040 Doubles (11m)
Thursday, 23 April 2015Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 1 January 2015Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire5040 Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 1 January 2014Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire5040 Doubles (11m)
Tuesday, 1 January 2013Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire1440 Doubles (13 M /V)
Wednesday, 9 May 2012Didbrook, Gloucestershire1349 Doubles
Sunday, 1 January 2012Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 1 January 2011Didbrook (St George), gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 30 October 2010Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 1 January 2010Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 1 January 2009Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 1 January 2008Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 20 January 2007Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire1320 Doubles ( 2 m )
Wednesday, 16 August 2006Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 28 March 2006Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire1299 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 4 November 1998Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 28 May 1996Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 23 March 1993Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire1280 Original Doubles
Friday, 7 November 1975Didbrook (St George), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.