Search results

Found 43 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 13 February 2024Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire1260 11 M/V Doubles
Sunday, 7 January 2024Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), WiltshireGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 28 December 2023Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 30 November 2023Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire210 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 31 October 2023Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 28 September 2023Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 3 May 2023Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 9 March 2023Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), WiltshireTolling 96 Nine Taylors
Thursday, 11 August 2022Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire120 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 23 June 2022Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire1250 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 21 April 2022Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire120 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 17 February 2022Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire120 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 28 December 2021Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire1280 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 18 November 2021Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire1280 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 16 September 2021Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire1272 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), WiltshireTolling
Thursday, 7 November 2019Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 22 July 2019Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 18 April 2019Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), WiltshireTolling The Tenor
Monday, 25 March 2019Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 January 2019Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 16 November 2018Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire1272 Zanthus Delight Minor
Saturday, 27 October 2018Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Sunday, 19 June 2016Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire1260 Badgeworth Bob Minor
Thursday, 21 April 2016Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire120 Call Changes
Thursday, 10 March 2016Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 November 2015Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire5040 Doubles
Thursday, 10 September 2015Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire60 Call Changes
Monday, 4 May 2015Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire1260 5 Doubles
Sunday, 11 January 2015Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire60 Call Changes for Sunday Service Ringing
Monday, 29 December 2014Wylye (St Mary), Wiltshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (19m)
Friday, 6 June 2014Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Thursday, 14 November 2013Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire60 Stedman Doubles
Friday, 8 November 2013Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Thursday, 15 August 2013Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 August 2012Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 November 2011Wylye (St Mary), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 29 October 2010Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 21 June 2010Wylye (St Mary), Wiltshire5040 Seven Surprise Minor
Friday, 28 November 2008Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (7 Methods)
Monday, 5 September 2005Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 12 March 2002Wylye (St Mary the Virgin), Wiltshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (17 methods)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.