Search results

Found 75 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 21 August 2022Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5150 Littleport Little Surprise Royal
Sunday, 18 August 2019Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 19 August 2018Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5003 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 21 August 2016Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 16 August 2015Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 18 August 2013Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 19 August 2012Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5300 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 21 August 2011Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5057 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 15 August 2010Oxford (New College)5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 16 August 2009Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5275 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 17 August 2008Oxford (New College), Oxon.5002 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 19 August 2007Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5003 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 13 August 2006Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 14 August 2005Oxford (New College), Oxon.5041 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 15 August 2004Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5120 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 17 August 2003Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (4 methods)
Sunday, 13 August 2000Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 July 1999Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 13 July 1996Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 16 August 1992Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Monday, 27 March 1989Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5000 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 29 August 1987Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 6 September 1986Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5021 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 29 September 1984Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 July 1983Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 3 July 1982Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 22 August 1981Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5075 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 6 September 1980Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5005 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 1 July 1978Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 12 March 1977Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5009 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 20 July 1974Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5021 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 28 August 1972Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 December 1970Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 28 August 1967Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5031 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 27 August 1966Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5057 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 25 August 1962Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 August 1950Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5043 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 29 August 1936Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Plain Bob Royal
Thursday, 25 August 1932Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5021 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 19 September 1931Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5043 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 18 September 1930Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5043 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 3 September 1925Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 27 September 1923Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 9 January 1923Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5037 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 31 August 1922Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Thursday, 6 April 1922Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5039 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 18 July 1903Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5043 Stedman Caters
Monday, 11 April 1898Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5021 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 7 January 1893Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 1 August 1891Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 13 October 1885Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 8 August 1878Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 10 July 1878Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5001 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 20 May 1871Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5003 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 15 January 1870Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5021 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 8 September 1857Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5021 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 29 July 1856Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 August 1855Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 20 July 1847Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 8 April 1834Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5120 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 7 April 1828Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5088 Grandsire Major
Monday, 20 August 1827Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire6137 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 12 October 1826Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5130 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 4 September 1820Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5376 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 5 August 1816Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 27 March 1815Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire10008 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 17 July 1814Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 3 February 1785Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 24 July 1783Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 3 September 1781Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 24 July 1781Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 31 January 1775Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 20 May 1773Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire6102 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 20 March 1734/35Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire6876 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 12 December 1729Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire5040 Unknown

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.