Search results

Found 171 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 18 December 2023Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 29 November 2023Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 15 August 2023Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 May 2023Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk630 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 December 2022Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 1 November 2022Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Monday, 26 September 2022Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 15 August 2022Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk120 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 15 August 2022Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Monday, 18 July 2022Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 1 November 2021Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Monday, 4 October 2021Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 11 November 2020Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), NorfolkTolling
Saturday, 9 November 2019Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), NorfolkCall Changes
Saturday, 9 November 2019Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), NorfolkTolling
Friday, 1 November 2019Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Saturday, 27 July 2019Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 27 April 2019Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk1260 April Day Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), NorfolkRounds and Call Changes, Grandsire Doubles and Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 1 November 2018Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 14 April 2015Norwich (All Saints Westlegate), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 31 December 2014Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 30 November 2013Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 21 October 2013Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1296 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 September 2013Norwich (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 September 2013Norwich (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 June 2013Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 31 May 2013Norwich (All Saints), Norfolk1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 January 2013Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 All Saints Doubles
Sunday, 14 October 2012Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 27 July 2012Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1272 London Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 4 July 2012Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 June 2012Norwich (All Saints), Norfolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 June 2012Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 29 May 2012Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk240 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 23 April 2012Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 22 April 2012Norwich (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 10 April 2012Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 3 February 2012Norwich (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 January 2012Norwich (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 22 January 2012Norwich (All Saints), Norfolk1440 Grandsire Minor
Friday, 6 January 2012Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 15 December 2011Norwich (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 26 November 2011Norwich (All Saints Centre)1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 25 November 2011Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 20 October 2011Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1320 Annable's London Surprise Minor and London Surprise Minor
Friday, 30 September 2011Norwich (All Saints), Norfolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 13 September 2011Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1296 Spliced Surprise Minor
Friday, 26 August 2011Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 August 2011Norwich (All Saints)1260 Minor
Tuesday, 26 July 2011Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 14 July 2011Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1309 Doubles Methods And (12m: 3 Variations)
Tuesday, 10 May 2011Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 11 January 2011Norwich (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 7 January 2011Norwich (All Saints), Noirfolk5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 16 December 2010Norwich (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 17 August 2010Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 7 July 2010Norwich (All Saints)5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 23 April 2010Norwich (All Saints), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 15 October 2009Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1272 3 Minimus
Friday, 18 September 2009Norwich (All Saints), Norfolk1440 Surprise Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 18 August 2009Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 July 2009Norwich (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Friday, 10 July 2009Norwich (All Saints), Norfolk1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (8m)
Thursday, 26 February 2009Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 22 February 2009Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Doubles (11 methods)
Thursday, 12 February 2009Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 22 January 2009Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Mixed Doubles
Friday, 16 January 2009Norwich (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 18 December 2008Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 (2 methods)
Sunday, 16 November 2008Norwich (All Saints), Norfolk1320 2 Methods Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 September 2008Norwich (All Saints), Norfolk1260 5 Methods Doubles
Thursday, 10 July 2008Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1320 London Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 24 June 2008Norwich (All Saints), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 6 June 2008Norwich (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 30 May 2008Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 5 May 2008Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1350 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 24 March 2008Norwich (All Saints), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 21 February 2008Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 5 February 2008Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1320 Wells Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 9 January 2008Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 (5m/6v) Doubles
Saturday, 29 December 2007Norwich (All Saints), Norfolk1260 11 Methods Doubles
Wednesday, 19 December 2007Norwich (All Saints Centre)1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 December 2007Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1350 (20m) Doubles
Wednesday, 14 November 2007Norwich (All Saints), Norfolk1320 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2007Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1325 11m/1p Doubles
Sunday, 8 July 2007Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 16 May 2007Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1320 Wells Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 27 March 2007Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 (16m) Doubles
Friday, 16 March 2007Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 (11m) Doubles
Saturday, 6 January 2007Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 3 January 2007Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 27 December 2006Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1320 London Surprise Minor
Thursday, 14 December 2006Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 22 November 2006Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 1 November 2006Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 All Saints Doubles
Saturday, 2 September 2006Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 14 July 2006Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 (11m/v) Doubles
Saturday, 1 July 2006Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 26 June 2006Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 (4m/4v) Doubles
Friday, 9 June 2006Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk5040 Minor (3m)
Tuesday, 30 May 2006Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1320 George Orwell Surprise Minor
Friday, 24 March 2006Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 March 2006Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 24 February 2006Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 7 February 2006Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 (3m) Doubles
Friday, 20 January 2006Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Stedman Doubles
Tuesday, 3 January 2006Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1320 (2m) Surprise Minor
Thursday, 15 December 2005Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 November 2005Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 18 November 2005Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 (7m) Doubles
Sunday, 13 November 2005Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 (2m) Minor
Saturday, 29 October 2005Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 21 September 2005Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1320 Chapelfield Shopping Centre Delight Minor
Tuesday, 6 September 2005Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 2 September 2005Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 (3m) Doubles
Saturday, 25 June 2005Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk1260 Union Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 14 June 2005Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1276 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 20 May 2005Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 6 May 2005Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 3 February 2005Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1320 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Saturday, 8 January 2005Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 November 2004Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 5 November 2004Norwich, Westlegate (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 1 November 2004Norwich, Westlegate (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Friday, 22 October 2004Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 14 October 2004Norwich, Westlegate (All Saints Centre), Norwich1272 Belated Birthday Compliment Delight Minor
Thursday, 23 September 2004Norwich, Westlegate (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1272 Chapelfield Shopping Centre Delight Minor
Friday, 17 September 2004Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 10 September 2004Norwich, Westlegate (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1320 Wheghes Dygemusur Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 23 April 2004Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 (9m/v) Doubles
Friday, 9 April 2004Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Monday, 5 April 2004Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 St. Clements College Bob Minor
Monday, 22 September 2003Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 28 July 2003Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 May 2003Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1320 Primrose Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 May 2003Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 5 May 2003Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Sunday, 20 April 2003Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1320 11m/v Doubles
Monday, 14 April 2003Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 (7m) Doubles
Monday, 14 April 2003Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 March 2003Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 (2m) Minor
Monday, 17 March 2003Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Monday, 17 February 2003Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1274 Doubles (4m/v)
Sunday, 24 November 2002Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 17 November 2002Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk5040 (4m) Minor
Sunday, 3 November 2002Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 All Saints Doubles
Monday, 21 October 2002Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 29 September 2002Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 23 September 2002Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 August 2002Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1350 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 20 July 2002Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 4 June 2002Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Single Canterbury Pleasure Bob Minor
Monday, 3 June 2002Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 (4m) Doubles
Sunday, 2 June 2002Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 May 2002Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 St. Clements College Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 April 2002Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 April 2002Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 31 March 2002Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 18 March 2002Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 (6m/p) Doubles
Sunday, 3 March 2002Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 (2m) College Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 February 2002Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Reverse Canterbury Doubles
Monday, 21 January 2002Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 January 2002Norwich (All Saints Centre), Norfolk1260 All Saints Doubles
Wednesday, 16 April 1997Norwich (All Saints Centre, Westlegate), Norfolk1320 Spliced Doubles (44 M/V)
Sunday, 26 May 1985Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk1260 Doubles (11m)
Sunday, 28 April 1985Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk5040 Doubles (8m/1p)
Saturday, 20 December 1975Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk5040 Doubles (42m/v)
Saturday, 26 July 1975Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk5040 Doubles (42m/v)
Thursday, 25 October 1934Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk5040 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 13 June 1932Norwich (All Saints, Westlegate), Norfolk5040 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.