Search results

Found 17 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Ecchinswell (St Lawrence), HampshireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 27 April 2024Ecchinswell (St Lawrence), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 August 2023Ecchinswell (St Lawrence), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 11 July 2023Ecchinswell (St Lawrence), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor (9m)
Friday, 30 June 2023Ecchinswell (St Lawrence), Hampshire1272 Tonne Delight Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Ecchinswell (St Lawrence), HampshireGeneral Ringing
Monday, 13 March 2023Ecchinswell (St Lawrence), Hampshire20 Rounds
Sunday, 19 February 2023Ecchinswell (St Lawrence), Hampshire5040 Minor (8m)
Monday, 2 January 2023Ecchinswell (St Lawrence), Hampshire1260 Ecchinswell Doubles
Saturday, 10 December 2022Ecchinswell (St Lawrence), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 21 October 2022Ecchinswell (St Lawrence), Hampshire192 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 30 October 2013Ecchinswell (St Lawrence), Hampshire1260 Original Singles
Sunday, 6 October 2013Ecchinswell, Hampshire1260 Original Singles
Friday, 23 August 2013Ecchinswell (St Lawrence), Hampshire1260 Original Singles
Friday, 29 March 2013Ecchinswell (St Lawrence), Hampshire1260 Original Singles
Sunday, 17 June 2012Ecchinswell, Hampshire300 1 and 2 Dodging
Wednesday, 9 September 2009Ecchinswell (St Lawrence), Hampshire1260 Stedman Singles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.