Search results

Found 23 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 5 July 2012Ropley (St Peter), Hampshire1296 Killamarsh Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 October 2011Ropley (St Peter), Hampshire1272 Carlisle Surprise Minor
Monday, 31 May 2010Ropley (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Doubles (5m/v)
Saturday, 19 April 2008Ropley (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 24 June 1995Ropley (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 6 November 1993Ropley (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 February 1993Ropley (St Peter), Hampshire5040 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 14 November 1992Ropley (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 November 1989Ropley (St Peter), Hampshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 12 February 1988Ropley (St Peter), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 14 February 1987Ropley (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 11 August 1984Ropley (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 2 June 1984Ropley (St Peter), Hampshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 27 March 1982Ropley (St Peter), Hampshire1320 London Surprise Minor
Monday, 10 September 1979Ropley (St Peter), Hampshire5040 Minor (3 Methods)
Sunday, 5 June 1977Ropley (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 12 April 1977Ropley (St Peter), Hampshire1260 April Day Doubles
Wednesday, 19 March 1975Ropley (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m/1p/1v)
Friday, 1 February 1974Ropley (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Minor (2m)
Thursday, 1 March 1973Ropley (St Peter), Hampshire1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 2 November 1972Ropley (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 13 May 1971Ropley (St Peter), Hampshire1260 Doubles (23m)
Saturday, 2 April 1966Ropley (St Peter), Hampshire5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.