Search results

Found 15 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 7 July 2023Aysgarth (St Andrew), North Yorkshire5040 Surprise Minor (12m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Aysgarth (St Andrew), North YorkshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 5 January 2019Aysgarth (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 14 October 2017Aysgarth (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 June 2017Aysgarth (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1250 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 November 2013Aysgarth (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1260 Whitemoor Bob Minor
Monday, 16 July 2012Aysgarth, North Yorkshire1272 York Surprise Minor
Monday, 16 July 2012Aysgarth (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1272 York Surprise Minor
Friday, 23 October 2009Aysgarth (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 November 2008Aysgarth (St Andrew), North Yorkshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 21 August 2004Aysgarth (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1260 Spliced Stedman and Erin Doubles
Saturday, 17 October 1998Aysgarth (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1320 April Day Doubles
Monday, 24 August 1998Aysgarth (St Andrew), North Yorkshire5040 Minor
Tuesday, 21 April 1981Aysgarth (St Andrew), North Yorkshire5040 Minor (17m)
Saturday, 12 April 1980Aysgarth (St Andrew), North Yorkshire5040 Minor (8m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.