Search results

Found 18 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 1 March 2024Holwell (St Laurence), Dorset1260 Doubles (11m)
Sunday, 4 June 2023Holwell (St Laurence), Dorset2720 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 25 March 2023Holwell (St Laurence), Dorset160 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Thursday, 6 September 2018Holwell (St Laurence), Dorset1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Sunday, 6 May 2018Holwell (St Laurence), Dorset1260 Doubles (1p, 5m)
Saturday, 30 December 2017Holwell (St Laurence), Dorset5040 Doubles (10m, 32v)
Saturday, 24 June 2017Holwell (St Laurence), Dorset1260 Union Bob Doubles
Friday, 4 November 2016Holwell (St Laurence), Dorset1260 St Remigius Bob Doubles
Friday, 25 September 2015Holwell (St Laurence), Dorset1280 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 2 August 2013Holwell (St Laurence), Dorset1299 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 11 May 2013Holwell (St Laurence), Dorset1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 8 May 2013Holwell (St Laurence), Dorset5040 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 29 December 2010Holwell (St Laurence), Dorset1260 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 21 August 2010Holwell (St Laurence), Dorset1260 Doubles (11m)
Saturday, 31 December 2005Holwell (St Laurence), Dorset5040 Doubles (1p, 3m, 4v)
Sunday, 18 September 2005Holwell (St Laurence), Dorset1260 Reverse Canterbury Doubles
Sunday, 6 October 1991Holwell (St Laurence), Dorset5040 Doubles (5m)
Friday, 21 June 1991Holwell (St Laurence), Dorset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.