Search results

Found 17 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 26 August 2023Musbury (St Michael), Devon1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 26 August 2023Musbury (St Michael), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Musbury (St Michael), DevonCall Changes
Saturday, 25 March 2023Musbury (St Michael), Devon1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 23 September 2017Musbury (St Michael), Devon1272 Hexham Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 1 March 2017Musbury (St Michael), Devon1260 Orkney Bob Minor
Wednesday, 16 September 2015Musbury (St Michael), Devon1260 Exeter St Davids Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 May 2012Musbury (St Michael), Devon1272 Cunecastre Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 June 2010Musbury (St Michael), Devon5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 31 January 2009Musbury (St Michael), Devonshire1272 Northumberland Surprise Mn
Saturday, 26 January 2008Musbury (St Michael), Devon1296 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 December 2005Musbury (St Michael), Devon5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 31 December 2004Musbury (St Michael), Devon5040 Delight Minor (7m)
Sunday, 31 October 2004Musbury (St Michael), Devon1272 Whitley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 January 2004Musbury (St Michael), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 8 September 2000Musbury (St Michael), Devon1260 Doubles (5m)
Monday, 25 May 1998Musbury (St Michael), Devon1260 Doubles (1p,5m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.