Search results

Found 221 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Monday, 27 May 2024High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 20 April 2024High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 16 March 2024High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 February 2024High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5184 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 30 December 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 18 November 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5060 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 21 October 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5016 Spliced Maximus (6m)
Saturday, 16 September 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 August 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 15 July 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5001 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 17 June 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Monday, 8 May 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 March 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 18 February 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 December 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 Littleport Little Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 August 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 16 July 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Monday, 18 April 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5016 Spliced Maximus (6m)
Saturday, 19 March 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 20 November 2021High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 October 2021High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 February 2020High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 16 November 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 October 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 17 August 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5184 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 July 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Southdown Delight Maximus
Saturday, 15 June 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 8 December 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Swindon Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 17 November 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 20 October 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5090 Spliced Surprise Maximus (3 Methods)
Saturday, 15 September 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 July 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Monday, 28 May 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 Wycombe Delight Major
Saturday, 28 April 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4m)
Saturday, 17 March 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5090 Spliced Surprise Maximus (3 Methods)
Saturday, 17 February 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 20 January 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 9 December 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 18 November 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Platinum Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 September 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5024 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 August 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 15 July 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Swindon Surprise Maximus
Monday, 17 April 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5017 Spliced Cinques and Maximus (2m)
Saturday, 18 February 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (5 Methods)
Saturday, 21 January 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 10 December 2016High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Swindon Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 19 November 2016High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 17 September 2016High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 20 August 2016High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 16 July 2016High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 18 June 2016High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5070 Septuaginta Alliance Major
Saturday, 16 April 2016High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 February 2016High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 16 January 2016High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 19 December 2015High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5064 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 21 November 2015High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5090 Spliced Surprise Maximus (2 Methods)
Saturday, 19 September 2015High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 15 August 2015High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5090 Zanussi Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 20 June 2015High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 2 May 2015High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 18 April 2015High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghsmahire5042 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (9m)
Saturday, 21 February 2015High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 17 January 2015High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 8 November 2014High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 18 October 2014High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5060 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 16 August 2014High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 19 July 2014High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Swindon Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 21 June 2014High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 London Surprise Royal (no 3)
Saturday, 15 February 2014High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 21 December 2013High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Christmas Delight Maximus
Saturday, 16 November 2013High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 19 October 2013High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 21 September 2013High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 17 August 2013High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 July 2013High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 15 June 2013High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 20 April 2013High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 2 March 2013High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 16 February 2013High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 8 December 2012High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 18 February 2012High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 January 2012High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5120 Ashtead Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 December 2011High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 19 November 2011High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 29 April 2011High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 February 2011High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 January 2011High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 11 December 2010High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 November 2010High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 July 2010High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 March 2010High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 February 2010High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 15 August 2009High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 July 2009High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5280 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 May 2009High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 13 April 2009High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 14 March 2009High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 February 2009High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 December 2008High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 November 2008High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 June 2008High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 April 2008High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5152 Kendal Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 December 2007High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 15 September 2007High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 18 August 2007High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Barford Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 19 May 2007High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 April 2007High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Superlative Surprise Maximus
Monday, 9 April 2007High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 February 2007High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 20 January 2007High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 9 December 2006High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 18 November 2006High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Swindon Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 16 September 2006High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5029 Spliced Cinques and Maximus
Saturday, 17 June 2006High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 20 May 2006High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 April 2006High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 21 January 2006High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 October 2005High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 September 2005High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 July 2005High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 May 2005High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 19 February 2005High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5007 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 1 January 2005High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 December 2004High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 20 November 2004High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 October 2004High Wycombe (All Saints), Bucks.5136 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 17 July 2004High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 May 2004High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 February 2004High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 18 October 2003High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 17 May 2003High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Monday, 21 April 2003High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5136 Newgate Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 15 February 2003High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 January 2003High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 December 2002High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Spliced Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 19 October 2002High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 21 September 2002High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5079 Stedman Cinques
Tuesday, 4 June 2002High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Jubilee Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 17 November 2001High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 20 October 2001High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Wycombe Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 September 2001High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 18 November 2000High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Pudsey Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 21 October 2000High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 15 April 2000High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 19 February 2000High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 20 November 1999High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5060 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 21 February 1998High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 20 December 1997High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 18 January 1997High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 16 November 1996High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 September 1996High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 August 1996High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 20 July 1996High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 April 1996High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 20 January 1996High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Monday, 17 April 1995High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 17 December 1994High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 20 August 1994High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5136 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 21 May 1994High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 18 December 1993High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5184 Barford Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 20 November 1993High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 16 October 1993High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 17 July 1993High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5136 Spliced Surprise Maximus (5m)
Saturday, 18 January 1992High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5232 Avon Delight Maximus
Saturday, 16 March 1991High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 20 October 1990High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 15 September 1990High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5090 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 11 March 1989High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 17 December 1988High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Londinium Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 19 November 1988High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5184 Newgate Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 15 October 1988High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 16 July 1988High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 21 May 1988High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 19 March 1988High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 16 January 1988High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4m)
Saturday, 19 December 1987High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Spliced Surprise Maximus (3m)
Saturday, 19 September 1987High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 15 August 1987High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 November 1986High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Superlative Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 27 September 1986High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5280 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 16 August 1986High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 21 June 1986High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 8 December 1984High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 17 November 1984High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5019 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 4 November 1984High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 December 1983High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 19 February 1983High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5111 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 21 August 1982High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Londinium Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 15 May 1982High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 20 February 1982High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 16 January 1982High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5280 Spliced Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 5 September 1981High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 15 December 1979High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 22 August 1979High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 16 June 1979High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4m)
Saturday, 9 October 1976High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 2 December 1972High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5005 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 19 July 1969High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5067 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 5 December 1964High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Wednesday, 20 November 1946High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5007 Stedman Cinques

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.