Search results

Found 62 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 7 June 2024High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 27 May 2024High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 26 May 2024High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1311 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 25 May 2024High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1078 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 May 2024High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 21 April 2024High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 April 2024High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 14 April 2024High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 March 2024High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Sunday, 3 March 2024High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 February 2024High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (1p,2m)
Sunday, 18 February 2024High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 17 February 2024High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5184 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 30 December 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 17 December 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), BuckinghamshireCall Changes
Saturday, 18 November 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5060 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 12 November 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1295 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 3 November 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), BuckinghamshireCall Changes
Friday, 3 November 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 21 October 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5016 Spliced Maximus (6m)
Sunday, 15 October 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 13 October 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1265 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 8 October 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 24 September 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 September 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 25 August 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 August 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Friday, 21 July 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Mixed Doubles (1p,2m)
Sunday, 16 July 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 July 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5001 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 25 June 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 17 June 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Sunday, 14 May 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 8 May 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 8 May 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 7 May 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), BuckinghamshireGrandsire Triples, Stedman Triples, Call Changes on 10
Saturday, 6 May 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire2023 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), BuckinghamshireRounds on 8, Call Changes on 12 Including Double Queens, Queens and Kings, and F…
Saturday, 22 April 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire251 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 April 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire84 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 31 March 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 26 March 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire336 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 18 March 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 26 February 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 19 February 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 18 February 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 December 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 Littleport Little Surprise Royal
Sunday, 4 December 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 26 November 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1344 Oxford Treble Bob Maximus
Saturday, 19 November 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 13 November 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1349 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 6 November 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 16 October 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 19 September 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), BuckinghamshireCall Changes, Plain Hunt on 9, Stedman Triples, Tolling
Sunday, 11 September 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Mixed Doubles (1p,1m)
Saturday, 10 September 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Friday, 9 September 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), BuckinghamshireTolling Of Tenor
Sunday, 4 September 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (1p,2m)
Saturday, 20 August 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 23 July 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), BuckinghamshireGrandsire Triples and Call Changes
Saturday, 16 July 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Sunday, 10 July 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.