Search results

Found 760 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 18 February 2024High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 17 February 2024High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5184 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 30 December 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 17 December 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), BuckinghamshireCall Changes
Saturday, 18 November 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5060 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 12 November 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1295 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 3 November 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), BuckinghamshireCall Changes
Friday, 3 November 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 21 October 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5016 Spliced Maximus (6m)
Sunday, 15 October 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 13 October 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1265 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 8 October 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 24 September 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 September 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 25 August 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 August 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Friday, 21 July 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Mixed Doubles (1p,2m)
Sunday, 16 July 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 July 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5001 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 25 June 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 17 June 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Sunday, 14 May 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 8 May 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 8 May 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 7 May 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), BuckinghamshireGrandsire Triples, Stedman Triples, Call Changes on 10
Saturday, 6 May 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire2023 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), BuckinghamshireRounds on 8, Call Changes on 12 Including Double Queens, Queens and Kings, and F…
Saturday, 22 April 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire251 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 April 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire84 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 31 March 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 26 March 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire336 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 18 March 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 26 February 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 19 February 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 18 February 2023High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 December 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 Littleport Little Surprise Royal
Sunday, 4 December 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 26 November 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1344 Oxford Treble Bob Maximus
Saturday, 19 November 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 13 November 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1349 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 6 November 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 16 October 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 19 September 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), BuckinghamshireCall Changes, Plain Hunt on 9, Stedman Triples, Tolling
Sunday, 11 September 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Mixed Doubles (1p,1m)
Saturday, 10 September 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Friday, 9 September 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), BuckinghamshireTolling Of Tenor
Sunday, 4 September 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (1p,2m)
Saturday, 20 August 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 23 July 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), BuckinghamshireGrandsire Triples and Call Changes
Saturday, 16 July 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Sunday, 10 July 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 3 June 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), BuckinghamshireRounds and Call Changes on 10, Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 1 June 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 May 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1275 Stedman Caters
Friday, 13 May 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 18 April 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5016 Spliced Maximus (6m)
Saturday, 19 March 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 6 February 2022High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 20 November 2021High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 November 2021High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 October 2021High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 5 July 2021High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire730 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 4 July 2021High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 April 2021High Wycombe (All Saints), BuckinghamshireTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021High Wycombe (All Saints), BuckinghamshireTolling
Friday, 9 April 2021High Wycombe (All Saints), BuckinghamshireTolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire22 Tolling
Sunday, 1 November 2020High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire312 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 August 2020High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire399 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 July 2020High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire180 Plain Bob Minor, Plus Call Changes
Sunday, 15 March 2020High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 March 2020High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 1 March 2020High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 23 February 2020High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 16 February 2020High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 February 2020High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 19 January 2020High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1344 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Sunday, 5 January 2020High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 29 December 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 24 December 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1263 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 1 December 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1280 Deva Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 November 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 16 November 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 3 November 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1344 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 20 October 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1344 Painswick Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 October 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 29 September 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 15 September 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (4m/V)
Sunday, 1 September 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1250 Frodsham Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 August 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5184 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 July 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 20 July 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Southdown Delight Maximus
Sunday, 7 July 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 30 June 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (std 8)
Saturday, 15 June 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 2 June 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1280 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 May 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 19 May 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1287 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 18 May 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1344 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 5 May 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 21 April 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), BuckinghamshireTolling
Sunday, 7 April 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1296 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 17 February 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 3 February 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 20 January 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 January 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1311 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 6 January 2019High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 30 December 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1280 Deva Surprise Major
Monday, 24 December 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 16 December 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 December 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 8 December 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Swindon Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 2 December 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 18 November 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 November 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 15 November 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), BuckinghamshireCall Changes on Twelve
Sunday, 11 November 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), BuckinghamshireCall Changes on Ten
Sunday, 4 November 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 21 October 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Erin Triples
Saturday, 20 October 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5090 Spliced Surprise Maximus (3 Methods)
Sunday, 14 October 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1344 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 7 October 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 September 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 2 September 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 31 August 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1344 Cat's Eye Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 July 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Wednesday, 18 July 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 15 July 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 July 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 June 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 June 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 3 June 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 28 May 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5056 Wycombe Delight Major
Sunday, 20 May 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 6 May 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1296 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 29 April 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 28 April 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4m)
Friday, 20 April 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire588 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 15 April 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 1 April 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 18 March 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 March 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5090 Spliced Surprise Maximus (3 Methods)
Sunday, 4 March 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 18 February 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 February 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 4 February 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 21 January 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 January 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 7 January 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1331 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 6 January 2018High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 31 December 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 December 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1354 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 17 December 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 December 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 3 December 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 1 December 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1250 Zanussi Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 19 November 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1280 Platinum Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 November 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Platinum Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 November 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 5 November 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1274 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 29 October 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1312 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 October 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 October 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 1 October 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 17 September 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 September 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5024 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 September 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 August 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 16 July 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Saturday, 15 July 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Swindon Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 2 July 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 18 June 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 17 June 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor (with Tenor Cover)
Thursday, 25 May 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Minor
Sunday, 21 May 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 20 May 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 23 April 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 17 April 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5017 Spliced Cinques and Maximus (2m)
Sunday, 16 April 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Julie McDonnell New Bob Triples
Sunday, 2 April 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 March 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 March 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Friday, 17 March 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 18 February 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (5 Methods)
Sunday, 5 February 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1386 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 29 January 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1282 Swindon Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 January 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 15 January 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 1 January 2017High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 24 December 2016High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 18 December 2016High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 December 2016High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Swindon Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 4 December 2016High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1274 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 20 November 2016High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 November 2016High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 16 October 2016High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 October 2016High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1280 Glasgow Surprise Major
Friday, 23 September 2016High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.