Search results

Found 24 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 11 November 2004Milton Keynes (St Lawrence, Bradwell), Buckinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 3 June 2002Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire5040 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 20 September 1994Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (14m)
Sunday, 25 January 1987Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (3m)
Sunday, 22 May 1983Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire5040 Doubles (6m)
Saturday, 26 February 1983Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire5040 Doubles (8m)
Sunday, 29 November 1981Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire5040 Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 21 August 1974Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 14 November 1970Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (24m)
Friday, 21 October 1949Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Doubles
Tuesday, 10 August 1948Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire5040 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 1 July 1939Old Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 1 February 1936Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 11 May 1935Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 February 1932Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 14 February 1931Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 October 1929Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 July 1929Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 7 April 1929Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire5040 Stedman Doubles
Monday, 31 December 1928Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire5040 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 28 January 1928Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire5040 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 1 December 1927Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire5040 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 29 October 1927Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 October 1909Old Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.