Search results

Found 824 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Saturday, 4 May 2024Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 15 February 2024Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Sunday, 4 February 2024Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1296 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 20 January 2024Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 19 January 2024Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 December 2023Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5082 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 17 December 2023Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1328 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 10 December 2023Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 12 November 2023Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 October 2023Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5040 Golden Wedding Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 17 October 2023Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1296 Surprise Minor (3m)
Tuesday, 19 September 2023Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 7 July 2023Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 9 June 2023Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5088 Ulverscroft Delight Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Sapcote (All Saints), LeicestershireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 5 May 2023Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 17 January 2023Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1296 Little Bob Major
Friday, 6 January 2023Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 January 2023Sapcote (All Saints), LeicestershireFiring and 180 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 December 2022Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 December 2022Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 November 2022Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 November 2022Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5076 Stedman Caters
Monday, 19 September 2022Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 13 September 2022Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 September 2022Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 9 September 2022Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire96 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 9 September 2022Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire240 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Sapcote (All Saints), LeicestershireCall Changes
Tuesday, 26 July 2022Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1272 London Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 28 June 2022Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 3 June 2022Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 31 May 2022Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 27 May 2022Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5184 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 May 2022Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1274 Durham Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 10 May 2022Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1274 York Surprise Minor
Monday, 2 May 2022Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5152 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 April 2022Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1271 Bristol Surprise Major and Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 29 March 2022Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 22 February 2022Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Tuesday, 15 February 2022Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 10 February 2022Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5760 Spliced Thirds Place Delight Minor (42m)
Tuesday, 8 February 2022Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 1 February 2022Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 16 January 2022Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 December 2021Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 24 December 2021Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 November 2021Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 July 2021Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 22 June 2021Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Tuesday, 8 June 2021Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 1 June 2021Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1272 London Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 25 May 2021Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 10 April 2021Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire30 Mins Tolling
Tuesday, 18 February 2020Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 January 2020Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5760 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (64m)
Tuesday, 24 December 2019Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 December 2019Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1272 London Surprise Minor
Thursday, 28 November 2019Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5120 Dumfries Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 26 November 2019Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 November 2019Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 10 November 2019Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 November 2019Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 23 August 2019Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5)
Thursday, 18 July 2019Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (12m)
Saturday, 22 June 2019Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 21 March 2019Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5056 Risegate Alliance Royal
Friday, 1 February 2019Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5050 Spliced Major (2m)
Tuesday, 1 January 2019Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 24 December 2018Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 14 December 2018Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Sunday, 9 December 2018Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1272 London Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 13 November 2018Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018Sapcote (All Saints), LeicestershireRounds and Call Changes Rung For 10 Minutes At 7-05 For The Ringing Remembers Ca…
Sunday, 11 November 2018Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 October 2018Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1344 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 5 October 2018Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5760 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Friday, 28 September 2018Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (11m)
Tuesday, 21 August 2018Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 3 August 2018Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (11m)
Friday, 8 June 2018Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 23 April 2018Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 21 April 2018Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 April 2018Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 12 March 2018Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 18 February 2018Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 February 2018Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 31 January 2018Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5040 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 7 January 2018Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 December 2017Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1344 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 November 2017Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 September 2017Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Thursday, 6 July 2017Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5083 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 6 July 2017Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 4 July 2017Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 23 April 2017Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 12 March 2017Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5025 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 28 December 2016Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 December 2016Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 7 December 2016Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 23 November 2016Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5086 Harecroft Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 23 November 2016Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 November 2016Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 13 November 2016Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 17 September 2016Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1259 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 9 August 2016Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 June 2016Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 May 2016Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 21 April 2016Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 19 April 2016Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1265 Stedman Caters
Monday, 29 February 2016Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1312 Leap Day Delight Major
Sunday, 21 February 2016Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 February 2016Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1312 Valentine's Day Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 February 2016Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 1 January 2016Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire360 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 31 December 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1312 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 December 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 November 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1272 Primrose Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 November 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 October 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 September 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 August 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 July 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1282 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 July 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1292 Minor
Sunday, 28 June 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 June 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 8 June 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1360 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 31 May 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1272 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 May 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 8 May 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 April 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1296 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Thursday, 23 April 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 April 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1272 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 April 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 24 March 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 March 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1274 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 15 March 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 13 March 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 March 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 February 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 February 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 6 February 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 February 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 January 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 23 January 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1282 Cambridge Royal
Sunday, 18 January 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1296 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 January 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 January 2015Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 December 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1301 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 7 December 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 23 November 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 November 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 14 November 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 November 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 November 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 November 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 26 October 2014Sapcote (All saints), Leicestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 24 October 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 21 October 2014Sapcote (All saints), Leicestershire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 October 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 August 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 August 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 July 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Doubles
Sunday, 13 July 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Doubles
Sunday, 6 July 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 June 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1284 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 20 June 2014Sapcote (All saints), Leicestershire1360 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 15 June 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 May 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 11 May 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1292 Spliced Minor
Sunday, 27 April 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 April 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 April 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 12 April 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 30 March 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Spliced Minor
Sunday, 16 March 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1292 Plain Minor
Sunday, 9 March 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 1 March 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5043 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 9 February 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 February 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1292 Plain Minor
Sunday, 26 January 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 January 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 14 January 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 January 2014Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 31 December 2013Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 December 2013Sapcote, Leicestershire1289 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 30 November 2013Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 10 November 2013Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 November 2013Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 October 2013Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5040 Angrave-Starkey Alliance Royal
Friday, 23 August 2013Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 19 August 2013Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 22 July 2013Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 June 2013Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 April 2013Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 19 April 2013Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1262 Spliced Plain and Surprise Royal
Sunday, 7 April 2013Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 March 2013Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 15 March 2013Sapcote (All Saints), Leicestershire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.