Search results

Found 24 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 4 June 2011Pulham St Mary (St Mary V), Norfolk5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 31 July 2009Pulham St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 2 June 2003Pulham St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 September 1959Pulham St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5088 Highbury Bob Major
Wednesday, 11 April 1956Pulham St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 October 1955Pulham St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5184 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 2 April 1952Pulham St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 25 June 1951Pulham St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 December 1949Pulham St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5184 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 18 December 1948Pulham St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5024 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 3 April 1948Pulham St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5184 Southgate Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 February 1939Pulham St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 November 1938Pulham St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5056 Belgrave Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 July 1935Pulham St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5184 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 July 1934Pulham St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 June 1934Pulham St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5120 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 18 October 1930Pulham St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5129 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 March 1927Pulham St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5024 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Monday, 13 July 1914Pulham St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 16 April 1900Pulham St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5152 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 18 October 1899Pulham St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 October 1898Pulham St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 December 1896Pulham St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 1 January 1896Pulham St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Norfolk5088 Oxford Treble Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.