Search results

Found 76 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 January 2024Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 2 February 2023Biddenden (All Saints), Kent2 Courses Of Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 29 December 2022Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1 Course Of Grandsire Triples and Four Courses Original Major
Sunday, 18 December 2022Biddenden (All Saints), KentRounds and Call Changes on 7
Thursday, 15 September 2022Biddenden (All Saints), Kent96 Strikes Of The Tenor; Rounds and Call Changes on The Octave
Thursday, 9 June 2022Biddenden (All Saints), KentRounds and Call Changes Tittums, Whittingtons, Kings, Queens
Thursday, 2 June 2022Biddenden (All Saints), KentRounds and Call Changes
Wednesday, 2 February 2022Biddenden (All Saints), Kent224 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 28 August 2021Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 August 2021Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 18 June 2021Biddenden (All Saints), KentRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 2 February 2020Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 20 October 2019Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 20 May 2019Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 18 April 2019Biddenden (All Saints), KentRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 16 March 2019Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1280 Old Peculier Delight Major
Tuesday, 1 January 2019Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1 Rounds and Call Changes
Monday, 31 December 2018Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1 Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 27 May 2018Biddenden (All Saints), Kent600 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 24 November 2017Biddenden (All Saints), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 28 May 2017Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 6 January 2017Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 29 December 2016Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 20 September 2016Biddenden, Kent1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 29 May 2016Biddenden (At the Church of All Saints), Kent1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 December 2015Biddenden (At the Church of All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 2 December 2015Biddenden (At the Church of All Saints), Kent1280 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 August 2015Biddenden (At the Church of All Saints), Kent1 Course Of Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 4 August 2015Biddenden (All Saints), Kent5088 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 10 May 2015Biddenden (At the Parish Church of All Saints), Kent70 Rounds To Tittums, Whittingtons, Kings and Queens (call Changes)
Saturday, 27 December 2014Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 19 August 2014Biddenden (At the Church of All Saints), Kent42 Call-changes on the octave
Monday, 5 May 2014Biddenden (At the Church of All Saints), Kent1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 14 September 2013Biddenden (At the Church of All Saints), Kent1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 21 August 2013Biddenden (At the Church of All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 4 November 2012Biddenden (At the Parish Church of All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles 7-6-8 Cover
Wednesday, 25 May 2011Biddenden (All Saints), Kent5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 December 2009Biddenden, Kent350 Rows Of Call Changes
Friday, 21 August 2009Biddenden (All Saints), Kent5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 13 June 2008Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 22 July 2007Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1302 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 20 July 2007Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 8 June 2007Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1320 Doubles (5m)
Friday, 18 May 2007Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 May 2007Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1280 Biddenden Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 April 2007Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 25 February 2007Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1287 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 29 August 2006Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2006Biddenden (All Saints), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 4 June 2005Biddenden (All Saints), Kent5056 Biddenden Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 August 2004Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 23 July 2004Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1344 Hanslope Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 January 2004Biddenden (All Saints), Kent5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 October 2002Biddenden (All Saints), Kent5280 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Tuesday, 4 June 2002Biddenden (All Saints), Kent2002 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 24 April 2002Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 23 February 2001Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 8 January 2000Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1280 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 17 November 1999Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Friday, 13 August 1999Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1280 Biddenden Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 August 1996Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 5 December 1992Biddenden (All Saints), Kent5040 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 13 November 1992Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1280 November Surprise Major
Friday, 24 May 1991Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1312 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 26 May 1989Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1250 Biddenden Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 February 1987Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 30 June 1984Biddenden (All Saints), Kent5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 29 December 1980Biddenden (All Saints), Kent5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 August 1978Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1280 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 27 August 1978Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 15 August 1977Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 12 October 1976Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 18 September 1972Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1344 Biddenden Surprise Major
Monday, 13 March 1972Biddenden (All Saints), Kent1301 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 30 December 1964Biddenden (All Saints), Kent5088 Spliced Kent and Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 19 March 1785Biddenden (All Saints), Kent5040 Plain Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.