Search results

Found 23 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 1 September 2017Ipswich (St Lawrence), Suffolk5040 Doubles (11m)
Saturday, 17 June 2017Ipswich (St Lawrence), Suffolk5040 Doubles (2 Methods)
Tuesday, 25 April 2017Ipswich (St Lawrence), Suffolk5040 11 Doubles
Tuesday, 5 April 2016Ipswich (St Lawrence), Suffolk5040 Doubles (11 Methods)
Wednesday, 6 January 2016Ipswich (St Lawrence), Suffolk5040 Doubles (6m/1p)
Sunday, 30 August 2015Ipswich (St Lawrence), Suffolk5040 Doubles (11m/1p)
Tuesday, 18 August 2015Ipswich (St Lawrence), Suffolk5040 Doubles
Friday, 17 April 2015Ipswich (St Lawrence, Deacon and Martyr), Suffolk5040 Doubles (11 Methods)
Wednesday, 29 October 2014Ipswich (St Lawrence), Suffolk5040 Doubles (6m)
Friday, 26 July 2013Ipswich (St Lawrence), Suffolk5040 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 28 April 2013Ipswich (St Lawrence), Suffolk5040 Doubles (23 Methods)
Wednesday, 29 June 2011Ipswich (St Lawrence), Suffolk5040 Doubles (1p/5m)
Sunday, 24 April 2011Ipswich (St Lawrence), Suffolk5040 Doubles (12m)
Sunday, 16 January 2011Ipswich (St Lawrence), Suffolk5040 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 12 September 2010Ipswich (Saint Lawrence), Suffolk5040 Doubles (10m)
Sunday, 25 April 2010Ipswich (St Lawrence), Suffolk5040 Doubles
Sunday, 7 February 2010Ipswich (St Lawrence), Suffolk5040 Doubles
Wednesday, 11 November 2009Ipswich (St Lawrence), Suffolk5040 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 16 February 1986Ipswich (St Lawrence), Suffolk5040 Doubles (6m)
Sunday, 26 May 1985Ipswich (St Lawrence), Suffolk5040 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 16 September 1973Ipswich (St Lawrence), Suffolk5040 Doubles
Sunday, 8 October 1972Ipswich (St Lawrence), Suffolk5040 Doubles
Sunday, 25 March 1951Ipswich (St Lawrence), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.