Search results

Found 16 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 16 December 2014Kintbury (St Mary), Berkshire5088 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 April 2014Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire5088 Kintbury Delight Major
Tuesday, 16 July 2013Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 July 2009Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire5010 Yorkshire Alliance Major
Tuesday, 5 June 2007Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 17 November 2006Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 28 October 2005Kintbury (St Mary), Berkshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 23 April 2005Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire5088 Xi Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 February 2005Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire5040 Uxbridge Alliance Major
Tuesday, 17 February 2004Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire5088 Alwalton Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 December 2003Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire5088 Horsham Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 November 2003Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 April 2003Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire5088 Xeranthemum Surprise Major
Monday, 2 September 2002Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 19 September 1998Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 5 November 1989Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor (3m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.