Search results

Found 51 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 21 September 2023Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 11 May 2023Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), BerkshireGeneral Ringing
Monday, 19 September 2022Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), BerkshireTolling
Thursday, 15 September 2022Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), BerkshireRounds To Queens
Friday, 9 September 2022Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), BerkshireTolling
Thursday, 2 June 2022Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 17 September 2021Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire1344 Tavistock Surprise Major
Friday, 30 August 2019Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire1260 Kintbury New Bob Triples
Thursday, 21 February 2019Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 15 February 2018Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 30 January 2018Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire1260 Longparish Bob Triples
Tuesday, 18 July 2017Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire1280 Deva Surprise Major
Monday, 22 May 2017Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 February 2017Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire1260 Spliced Triples (3m)
Friday, 21 October 2016Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire1260 Trafalgar Bob Triples
Wednesday, 17 February 2016Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 15 January 2016Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire1260 Double Court Bob Triples
Friday, 15 May 2015Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire1260 Islington New Bob Triples
Friday, 27 February 2015Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 25 February 2015Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 23 February 2015Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 27 December 2014Kintbury (St Mary), Berkshire1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Tuesday, 16 December 2014Kintbury (St Mary), Berkshire5088 Glasgow Surprise Major
Friday, 20 June 2014Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire1260 Canterbury Pleasure Bob Triples
Thursday, 10 April 2014Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire5088 Kintbury Delight Major
Monday, 10 February 2014Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire1344 Frensham Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 February 2014Kintbury (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 16 July 2013Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 27 January 2012Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire1260 Little Grandsire Triples
Friday, 30 September 2011Kintbury (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Single Darlaston Bob Triples
Friday, 18 February 2011Kintbury (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 July 2010Kintbury (St Mary), Berkshire1376 Kintbury Surprise Major
Friday, 16 July 2010Kintbury (St Mary), Berkshire1260 Doubles (3 methods)
Saturday, 20 February 2010Kintbury (St Mary), Berkshire1344 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 October 2009Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire1260 Union Triples
Thursday, 16 July 2009Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire5010 Yorkshire Alliance Major
Tuesday, 5 June 2007Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 17 November 2006Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 August 2006Kintbury, Berkshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 28 October 2005Kintbury (St Mary), Berkshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 23 April 2005Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire5088 Xi Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 February 2005Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire5040 Uxbridge Alliance Major
Tuesday, 17 February 2004Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire5088 Alwalton Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 December 2003Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire5088 Horsham Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 November 2003Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 2 September 2002Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 23 September 2000Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 19 September 1998Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 5 November 1989Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire5040 Surprise Minor (3m)
Monday, 5 May 1986Kintbury (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire1272 London Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.