Search results

Found 320 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Monday, 24 July 2023Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5024 Ireton Delight Major
Sunday, 14 May 2023Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5120 Spliced Surprise Major (20m)
Monday, 8 May 2023Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), SomersetGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 26 March 2023Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 December 2022Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 November 2022Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5024 Kalium Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 October 2022Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 19 September 2022Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), SomersetGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 10 September 2022Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), SomersetCall Changes, Grandsire Triples
Friday, 9 September 2022Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), SomersetTolling 96, Call Changes, Grandsire Doubles, Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 28 August 2022Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1344 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 21 August 2022Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 July 2022Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1376 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 3 June 2022Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North SomersetCall Changes
Sunday, 15 May 2022Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Thursday, 28 April 2022Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 18 March 2022Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 February 2022Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 January 2022Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 27 November 2021Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 October 2021Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Spliced Major (23m)
Saturday, 18 September 2021Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 September 2021Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 April 2021Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), SomersetTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset99 Tolling
Tuesday, 10 March 2020Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 15 February 2020Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5088 Deva Surprise Major
Friday, 27 December 2019Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 October 2019Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 11 July 2019Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5088 Frodsham Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 June 2019Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1344 Zummerzet Delight Major
Sunday, 19 May 2019Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Thursday, 18 April 2019Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), SomersetCall Changes
Wednesday, 13 February 2019Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1332 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 9 December 2018Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), SomersetCall Changes
Wednesday, 24 October 2018Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 14 October 2018Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Friday, 28 September 2018Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 21 September 2018Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 April 2018Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 January 2018Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5050 Anniversary Alliance Major
Saturday, 30 December 2017Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 October 2017Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8 M)
Wednesday, 18 October 2017Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1280 Spliced Surprise Major (6 Methods)
Sunday, 15 October 2017Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1408 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Thursday, 28 September 2017Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1312 Irchester Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 July 2017Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Spliced Plain Minor
Saturday, 1 July 2017Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5152 Spliced Treble Dodging Major (15m)
Saturday, 10 June 2017Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 June 2017Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 February 2017Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 December 2016Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 30 June 2016Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1344 Belfast Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 June 2016Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5152 Spliced Treble Dodging Major (15m)
Sunday, 5 June 2016Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 12 May 2016Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1440 Spliced Plain Bob and Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 January 2016Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 January 2016Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5024 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 November 2015Yatton (St Mary), N Somerset1280 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 November 2015Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 November 2015Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1250 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 September 2015Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5024 Yatton Delight Major
Thursday, 2 July 2015Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1280 Tavistock Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 June 2015Yatton (SMV), N Somerset1282 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 April 2015Yatton (SMV), N Somerset1280 Llanfair PG Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 February 2015Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1314 Ashtead Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 December 2014Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 December 2014Yatton (BMV), N Somerset1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 November 2014Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1344 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 November 2014Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 October 2014Yatton (St Mary the virgin), North Somerset1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 7 September 2014Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 3 August 2014Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), N Somerset1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 23 June 2014Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 5 June 2014Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 1 June 2014Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 6 April 2014Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 April 2014Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 March 2014Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 February 2014Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 January 2014Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 10 January 2014Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 December 2013Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 22 November 2013Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 November 2013Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 20 July 2013Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1344 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 April 2013Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1314 Ealing Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 February 2013Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 December 2012Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1344 Zummerzet Delight Major
Saturday, 3 November 2012Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1280 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 August 2012Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 March 2012Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 March 2012Yatton (St Mary V), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 February 2012Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 December 2011Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 November 2011Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 October 2011Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 12 September 2011Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 4 September 2011Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 August 2011Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1302 Double Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 3 July 2011Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 May 2011Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 April 2011Yatton (B V M), Somerset1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 April 2011Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 February 2011Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1250 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 January 2011Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 November 2010Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1280 Winchester Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 October 2010Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 October 2010Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 July 2010Yatton (St Mary), Somerset1282 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 June 2010Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1250 Painswick Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 March 2010Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5152 Decadium Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 March 2010Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1250 Worthington Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 March 2010Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 February 2010Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1280 Zelah Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 January 2010Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5088 Wayland's Smithy Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 January 2010Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 17 December 2009Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1312 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 November 2009Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 November 2009Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1282 Ashtead Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 October 2009Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 August 2009Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1272 London Surprise Minor
Friday, 7 August 2009Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1273 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 23 July 2009Yatton (St Mary), North Somerset1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 11 July 2009Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1312 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 May 2009Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 April 2009Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 April 2009Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1250 Yatton Delight Major
Sunday, 1 March 2009Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1280 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 February 2009Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1909 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 February 2009Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1250 London Surprise Major
Friday, 28 November 2008Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1250 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 October 2008Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1312 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 October 2008Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1280 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 September 2008Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1273 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 15 August 2008Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 July 2008Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5024 Spliced Surprise Major (10 Methods)
Sunday, 6 July 2008Yatton (St Mary), Somerset1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 June 2008Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 4 May 2008Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 19 April 2008Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 April 2008Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 8 March 2008Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 March 2008Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1280 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 February 2008Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Sunday, 3 February 2008Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 25 January 2008Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 19 January 2008Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5152 Lancashire Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 January 2008Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1280 Xmas Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 December 2007Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 December 2007Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 October 2007Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 October 2007Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1282 Ospringe Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 October 2007Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1344 Humph Surprise Major
Monday, 1 October 2007Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1280 Spliced Surprise Major (horton 4)
Sunday, 2 September 2007Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 August 2007Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1280 Jersey Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 July 2007Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1250 Wembley Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 June 2007Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1280 Double Dublin Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 May 2007Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 April 2007Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 1 April 2007Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1250 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 March 2007Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1250 Watford Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 February 2007Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 January 2007Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 7 January 2007Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1250 Stratford Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 November 2006Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1250 Ealing Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 October 2006Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 23 September 2006Yatton, Somerset1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 3 September 2006Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 July 2006Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 June 2006Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1250 Heffalump Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 June 2006Yatton (St Mary), North Somerset5088 Yatton Delight Major
Sunday, 7 May 2006Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1250 Tigger Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 April 2006Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 March 2006Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), North Somerset1280 Kanga Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 February 2006Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 5 February 2006Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 December 2005Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 November 2005Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1250 Mauretania Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 October 2005Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 September 2005Yatton (St Mary V), Somerset5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 September 2005Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1250 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 August 2005Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1320 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 June 2005Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1250 Orkney Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 April 2005Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 2 April 2005Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 February 2005Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1250 Ealing Surprise Major
Friday, 28 January 2005Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 August 2004Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1250 Fordham Surprise Major
Monday, 12 April 2004Yatton, Somerset1344 P.B. Major
Sunday, 22 February 2004Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 20 December 2003Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 October 2003Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1250 Vancouver Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 August 2003Yatton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 24 May 2003Yatton (St Mary V), Somerset5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 14 March 2003Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 2 March 2003Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1250 Turranurra Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.