Search results

Found 25 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 24 July 2024Alderney (Channel Islands' Ringing Centre), Channel Islands5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 July 2024Alderney (Channel Islands' Ringing Centre), Channel Islands5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 23 July 2024Alderney (Channel Islands' Ringing Centre), Channel Islands5088 Turquoise Surprise Major
Monday, 22 July 2024Alderney (Channel Islands' Ringing Centre), Channel Islands5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 May 2024Alderney (Channel Islands' Ringing Centre), Channel Islands5152 Alderney Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 July 2023Longis Common (Channel Islands' Ringing Centre), Alderney5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 July 2023Longis Common (Channel Islands' Ringing Centre), Alderney5088 London Surprise Major
Monday, 24 July 2023Longis Common (Channel Islands' Ringing Centre), Alderney5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 23 July 2023Longis Common (Channel Islands' Ringing Centre), Alderney5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 1 July 2022Longis Common (Channel Islands' Ringing Centre), Alderney5152 Spliced Major (2m)
Friday, 1 July 2022Longis Common (Channel Islands' Ringing Centre), Alderney5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 29 June 2022Longis Common (Channel Islands' Ringing Centre), Alderney5088 Belfast Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 June 2022Longis Common (Channel Islands' Ringing Centre), Alderney5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 27 June 2022Longis Common (Channel Islands' Ringing Centre), Alderney5184 Spliced Treble Dodging Major (4m)
Monday, 23 August 2021Alderney (Channel Islands' Ringing Centre), Channel Islands5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 22 August 2021Alderney (Channel Islands' Ringing Centre), Channel Islands5152 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 23 August 2019Alderney (Channel Islands' Ringing Centre), Alderney5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 22 August 2019Alderney (Channel Islands' Ringing Centre), Alderney5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 19 August 2019Alderney (Channel Islands' Ringing Centre), Alderney5040 Spliced Major (8m)
Monday, 19 August 2019Alderney (Channel Islands' Ringing Centre), Alderney5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 15 May 2018Alderney (Channel Islands' Ringing Centre), Alderney5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 May 2018Alderney (Channel Islands' Ringing Centre), Alderney5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 27 October 2017Alderney (Channel Islands' Ringing Centre Wells Bells), Channel Islands5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 26 October 2017Alderney (Channel Islands' Ringing Centre "Wells Bells"), Alderney5152 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 October 2017Alderney (Channel Islands' Ringing Centre "Wells Bells"), Alderney5056 Wells Delight Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.