Search results

Found 775 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 18 February 2024Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 13 February 2024Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 19 December 2023Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 December 2023Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 November 2023Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 October 2023Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 August 2023Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 23 July 2023Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 May 2023Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater ManchesterRounds
Sunday, 23 April 2023Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1328 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 12 March 2023Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 December 2022Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 20 November 2022Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 13 November 2022Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1344 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 8 November 2022Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 October 2022Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 September 2022Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 August 2022Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Tuesday, 16 August 2022Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1250 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Tuesday, 9 August 2022Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1260 Doubles (4m/v/p)
Tuesday, 2 August 2022Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 26 July 2022Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1260 Erin Triples
Tuesday, 19 July 2022Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 17 July 2022Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1253 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 16 July 2022Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 July 2022Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 5 July 2022Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1250 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Tuesday, 28 June 2022Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1273 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 21 June 2022Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1312 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 June 2022Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 31 May 2022Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 10 May 2022Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 12 April 2022Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 5 April 2022Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 March 2022Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 September 2021Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1260 Mixed Doubles (6m/1p)
Sunday, 22 August 2021Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1287 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 15 August 2021Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 25 July 2021Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 13 July 2021Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (4m)
Monday, 5 July 2021Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester120 St Clements College Bob Minor
Tuesday, 22 June 2021Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Tuesday, 15 June 2021Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1260 Spliced Minor (3m)
Tuesday, 1 June 2021Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1260 Doubles (2m/1p)
Saturday, 22 May 2021Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester22 Tolling
Saturday, 17 April 2021Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester99 Tolling Half Muffled
Saturday, 10 April 2021Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester99 Tolling Half Muffled
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Salford (Sacred Trinity), LancashireChiming and Tolling
Sunday, 8 November 2020Salford (Sacred Trinity), LancashireTolling
Sunday, 15 March 2020Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1314 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 18 January 2020Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 November 2019Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 November 2019Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1273 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 October 2019Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1295 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 September 2019Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 20 August 2019Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 13 August 2019Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 30 July 2019Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 24 July 2019Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 21 July 2019Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 2 July 2019Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 30 June 2019Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 June 2019Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 May 2019Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester22 Tolling
Wednesday, 22 May 2019Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 May 2019Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1265 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 5 May 2019Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1280 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 31 March 2019Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1314 Lancashire Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 March 2019Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 24 February 2019Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 February 2019Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1250 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 February 2019Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 January 2019Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1310 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 October 2018Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1272 Treble Dodging Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 28 August 2018Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Tuesday, 14 August 2018Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1260 Barrow-Upon-Humber Bob Triples
Sunday, 12 August 2018Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 31 July 2018Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 MUG Major
Tuesday, 24 July 2018Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1295 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 22 July 2018Salford (The Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1273 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 1 July 2018Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1296 Surprise Minor (3m)
Tuesday, 26 June 2018Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 May 2018Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 21 May 2018Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 28 April 2018Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Sunday, 25 March 2018Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1260 Spliced Minor (3m)
Sunday, 11 March 2018Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1312 Giraffe Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 February 2018Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Saturday, 3 February 2018Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 January 2018Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1312 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 January 2018Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 16 January 2018Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1280 Spliced Minor
Saturday, 6 January 2018Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 January 2018Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester2018 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 November 2017Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1282 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 19 November 2017Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1344 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 November 2017Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1273 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 November 2017Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1344 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 October 2017Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1374 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Sunday, 22 October 2017Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 1 October 2017Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1346 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 8 September 2017Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 15 August 2017Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (4m)
Tuesday, 8 August 2017Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1298 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 25 July 2017Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 23 July 2017Salford (The Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (6)
Tuesday, 18 July 2017Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 27 June 2017Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1344 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Sunday, 11 June 2017Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 June 2017Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1270 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 23 May 2017Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 30 April 2017Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1374 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 April 2017Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 April 2017Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1314 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 12 March 2017Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1312 Giraffe Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 February 2017Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 February 2017Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1309 Glasgow Surprise Major
Tuesday, 20 December 2016Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1260 Gainsborough Little Bob Major
Wednesday, 7 December 2016Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1344 Spliced Triples and Major (1p/1m)
Sunday, 4 December 2016Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 13 November 2016Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1253 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 13 September 2016Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 6 September 2016Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 30 August 2016Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 August 2016Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1296 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 23 August 2016Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1312 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 16 August 2016Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1296 Treble Dodging Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 2 August 2016Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1296 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 26 July 2016Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1272 Plain and Little Bob Major
Sunday, 24 July 2016Salford (The Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 July 2016Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1260 Erin Triples
Tuesday, 12 July 2016Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 5 July 2016Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1320 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 July 2016Salford (The Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 1 July 2016Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester100 Rounds
Wednesday, 8 June 2016Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 June 2016Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1344 London Surprise Major
Friday, 3 June 2016Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 22 May 2016Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Sunday, 15 May 2016Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Sunday, 17 April 2016Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 March 2016Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (4m)
Sunday, 20 March 2016Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 March 2016Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 31 January 2016Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Sunday, 24 January 2016Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Tuesday, 12 January 2016Salford (Sacred Trinity - The "Flat Iron" Church), Lancashire1260 Flat Iron Bob Triples
Tuesday, 22 December 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 December 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 December 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (15m)
Sunday, 8 November 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1263 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 3 November 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 October 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 20 September 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 Glasgow Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 September 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1296 MUG Major
Tuesday, 25 August 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1296 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 18 August 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 11 August 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 9 August 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 August 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1288 Little Bob Major
Tuesday, 28 July 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1272 Surprise Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 21 July 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 July 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Gr Man1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 July 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 30 June 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1260 Doubles (5m/p)
Tuesday, 23 June 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 21 June 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1256 Plain and Little Spliced Major
Tuesday, 16 June 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 31 May 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 May 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 Ashtead Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 May 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 May 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 23 April 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1280 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 April 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 April 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1274 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 24 March 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1320 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 22 March 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 February 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 20 January 2015Salford (The Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 13 January 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1260 Spliced Stedman and Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 6 January 2015Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1256 Spliced Plain Bob Triples and Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 28 December 2014Salford (The Sacred Trinity), Lancashire36 Stedman Singles
Tuesday, 16 December 2014Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 December 2014Salford (Sacred Trinity), Gr Man1344 London Surprise Major
Monday, 8 December 2014Salford (The Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 November 2014Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Sunday, 9 November 2014Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1263 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 28 October 2014Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1282 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 October 2014Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 October 2014Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1304 Plain and Little Spliced
Thursday, 11 September 2014Salford (Sacred Trinity), Manchester1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 September 2014Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 30 August 2014Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 26 August 2014Salford (The Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 August 2014Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1260 Kingsclere Bob Triples
Tuesday, 12 August 2014Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Thursday, 24 July 2014Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 July 2014Salford (The Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 July 2014Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire1280 Plain Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.