Search results

Found 36 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 22 July 2022Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset120 90th Birthday Treble Place Minor
Wednesday, 31 October 2018Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1260 Ayside Bob Minor
Tuesday, 26 September 2017Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 14 September 2017Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 17 June 2017Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 15 June 2017Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1296 Wearmouth Surprise Minor
Thursday, 18 May 2017Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1320 College Exercise Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 16 March 2017Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1260 Pinehurst Bob Minor
Tuesday, 25 October 2016Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 6 April 2016Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 2 September 2015Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1272 Sag Aloo Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 July 2015Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1272 Allendale Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 May 2015Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 14 January 2015Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1274 York Surprise Minor
Saturday, 22 November 2014Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1260 Childwall Bob Minor
Wednesday, 13 August 2014Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m)
Tuesday, 29 April 2014Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 12 December 2013Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Thursday, 14 November 2013Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset480 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 September 2012Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Thursday, 25 August 2011Baltonsborough, Somerset1272 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 November 2010Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1296 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 19 May 2009Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 11 June 2008Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 November 2007Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 10 November 2007Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 22 April 2006Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Monday, 25 April 2005Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 22 June 2002Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 7 July 2001Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p,3m,6v)
Tuesday, 21 September 1999Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 21 May 1988Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset5040 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 7 November 1987Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 21 February 1987Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 18 July 1986Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 23 August 1979Baltonsborough (St Dunstan), Somerset1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (5 Methods)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.