Search results

Found 46 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 27 November 2023Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk1280 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 November 2023Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Felmingham (St Andrew), NorfolkCall Changes
Sunday, 22 January 2023Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk5048 Minor (1p/7m)
Thursday, 3 November 2022Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 19 October 2022Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk5056 London Surprise Major
Friday, 9 September 2022Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk96 Tolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Felmingham (St Andrew), NorfolkRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 13 May 2022Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk1296 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 5 May 2022Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk42 Plain Hunt Triples
Sunday, 28 November 2021Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Doubles (2m/1v)
Monday, 15 November 2021Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 October 2021Felmingham (St Andrew), NorfolkRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 27 February 2021Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk100 Tolling
Monday, 16 April 2018Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 11 April 2018Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 August 2017Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 11 February 2017Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 18 March 2016Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 13 February 2016Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 18 December 2015Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk5056 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 November 2014Felmingham, Norfolk1282 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 November 2014Felmingham, Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 30 December 2013Felmingham, Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 July 2013Felmingham, Norfolk1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 27 October 2012Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk5060 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 June 2012Felmingham, Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 November 2011Felmingham, Norfolk1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 April 2011Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 29 May 2009Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 October 2007Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 August 2007Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk5088 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 February 2007Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 20 January 2007Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk5152 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 30 June 2006Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk1280 Waveney Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 October 2005Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 October 2005Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk5056 Trafalgar Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 June 2005Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 30 November 2003Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk1280 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 24 April 2003Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 1 February 2003Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 October 2002Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 20 April 2002Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 22 December 2001Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 December 2000Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 October 1997Felmingham (St Andrew), Norfolk1344 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.