Search results

Found 78 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 1 February 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset5021 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 14 August 2019Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 5 January 2019Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5000 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 25 August 2018Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 12 February 2017Bath (SMV, Bathwick), Somerset5040 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 5 November 2016Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Plain Bob Royal
Thursday, 9 July 2015Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5120 Bathwick Alliance Royal
Sunday, 8 March 2015Bathwick (SMV), Somerset5040 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 August 2013Bathwick (St Mary), Somerset5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Friday, 17 May 2013Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5082 Swindon Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 October 2012Bathwick (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (8m)
Friday, 11 May 2012Bathwick (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5002 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 6 May 2012Bathwick (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 January 2012Bathwick (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (5 methods)
Saturday, 3 December 2011Bathwick (SMV), Somerset5075 Spliced Caters and Royal
Saturday, 19 November 2011Bathwick (St Mary), Somerset5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Saturday, 8 January 2011Bathwick (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5081 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 20 November 2010Bath (St Mary the Virgin, Bathwick), Somerset5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8M)
Saturday, 15 May 2010Bath (St Mary V, Bathwick), Somerset5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 July 2009Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 12 June 2009Bathwick (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Monday, 29 December 2008Bath (Bathwick, St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5080 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 5 April 2008Bathwick (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 26 January 2008Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 11 July 2007Bath, Bathwick (The Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 24 February 2007Bathwick (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 November 2006Bathwick (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5057 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 12 May 2006Bathwick (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5002 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 25 March 2006Bathwick (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5021 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 29 January 2006Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset5079 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 6 March 2005Bathwick (St Mary), Somerset5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 15 February 2004Bathwick (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5000 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 15 October 2003Bath (St.Mary the Virgin, Bathwick), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 8 February 2003Bathwick (St Mary), Somerset5040 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 12 July 2002Bathwick, Bath (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5120 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 31 December 1999Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset5021 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 30 November 1997Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5055 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 31 August 1996Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5055 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 25 July 1996Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Kirton Surprise Royal
Monday, 15 April 1996Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 30 March 1996Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset5040 Superlative No. 2 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 6 August 1995Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset5021 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 4 February 1995Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5021 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 27 February 1994Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Sunday, 29 August 1993Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset5040 Plain Bob Royal
Thursday, 22 July 1993Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Sunday, 14 June 1992Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 25 July 1991Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 7 April 1991Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 26 August 1990Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 26 July 1990Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 6 April 1990Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 February 1990Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (10m)
Saturday, 9 September 1989Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 R Glen Surprise Royal
Friday, 21 July 1989Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Albanian Surprise Royal
Saturday, 25 February 1989Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5003 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 22 January 1989Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 December 1988Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5035 Spliced Caters and Royal (4m)
Saturday, 15 October 1988Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5031 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 8 October 1988Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5039 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 14 August 1988Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 June 1988Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 2 May 1988Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (3m)
Saturday, 9 April 1988Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 6 February 1988Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5003 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 30 January 1988Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 28 November 1987Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5055 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 24 October 1987Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5057 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 25 July 1987Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 May 1987Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5067 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 25 April 1987Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5003 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 1 June 1986Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5056 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 November 1980Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 November 1979Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset5376 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 November 1978Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 April 1977Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 August 1976Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 April 1975Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5056 Plain Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.