Search results

Found 1631 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), SomersetGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 2 June 2024Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1313 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 28 May 2024Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1296 Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 26 May 2024Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 19 May 2024Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1312 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 14 May 2024Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 5 May 2024Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1277 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 30 April 2024Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1289 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 21 April 2024Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p,5m)
Sunday, 7 April 2024Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 28 March 2024Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 March 2024Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 17 March 2024Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 25 February 2024Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p,4m)
Sunday, 18 February 2024Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1296 Little Bob Royal
Tuesday, 30 January 2024Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1287 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 21 January 2024Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 December 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 December 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 19 December 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 December 2023Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 26 November 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 St Simon's Bob Triples
Sunday, 19 November 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 November 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 12 November 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 November 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 29 October 2023Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Sunday, 1 October 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 24 September 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 17 September 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 September 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 3 September 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 27 August 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 August 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 30 July 2023Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 July 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 July 2023Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Tuesday, 27 June 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 25 June 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 18 June 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 4 June 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 14 May 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 May 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), SomersetGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 30 April 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 April 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 16 April 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 11 April 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 April 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 6 April 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1312 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 26 March 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 12 March 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 26 February 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 February 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 9 February 2023Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 January 2023Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 15 January 2023Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 24 December 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (1m,1p)
Sunday, 18 December 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 4 December 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 30 November 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset240 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 20 November 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 November 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 12 October 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 October 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), SomersetGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 11 September 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), SomersetGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), SomersetGeneral Ringing
Tuesday, 30 August 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 28 August 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 21 August 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 14 August 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 6 July 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 July 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 28 June 2022Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 June 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 3 June 2022Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), SomersetGrandsire Caters and Call Changes
Sunday, 1 May 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m/p)
Sunday, 17 April 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 14 April 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 20 March 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 17 March 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1277 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 13 March 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 20 February 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 6 February 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1952 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 6 February 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 30 January 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 January 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 January 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 January 2022Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 January 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 2 January 2022Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m/p)
Sunday, 19 December 2021Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 December 2021Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Two Doubles
Sunday, 5 December 2021Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 28 November 2021Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 14 November 2021Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 31 October 2021Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 October 2021Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 17 October 2021Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 10 October 2021Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 3 October 2021Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 September 2021Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 19 September 2021Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 St John the Baptist Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 September 2021Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 September 2021Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 22 August 2021Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 15 August 2021Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1290 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 28 July 2021Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 18 July 2021Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset720 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 July 2021Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset720 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 20 June 2021Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset720 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 13 June 2021Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset720 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 30 May 2021Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset720 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 April 2021Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), SomersetHalf-Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset99 Tolling
Friday, 25 December 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), SomersetPlain Bob and Call Changes
Sunday, 20 December 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset240 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 20 December 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset240 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 13 December 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset280 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 December 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), SomersetCall Changes
Sunday, 1 November 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), SomersetRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 18 October 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), SomersetRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 October 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset72 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 4 October 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset120 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 September 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset360 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 20 September 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset360 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 September 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), SomersetRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 6 September 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset240 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 30 August 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset360 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 23 August 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset360 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 16 August 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), SomersetGrandsire Doubles and Call Changes
Sunday, 9 August 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset72 Stedman Singles
Sunday, 2 August 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset240 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 July 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset120 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 19 July 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset120 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 12 July 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset120 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 8 March 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1277 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 1 March 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1296 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 23 February 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 2 February 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 February 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset5021 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 26 January 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 19 January 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1280 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 12 January 2020Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 22 December 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 December 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 December 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1280 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Sunday, 8 December 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 1 December 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 November 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 November 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 10 November 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 October 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1272 York Surprise Minor
Sunday, 20 October 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 October 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 13 October 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Sunday, 6 October 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 29 September 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/4m)
Sunday, 22 September 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 15 September 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1320 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Sunday, 15 September 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 September 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 25 August 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 August 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1282 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Sunday, 18 August 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Wednesday, 14 August 2019Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 4 August 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 July 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 July 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1282 Rutland Surprise Royal
Sunday, 21 July 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1274 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 July 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Sunday, 7 July 2019Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Spliced Plain Bob and Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 3 July 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 June 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 23 June 2019bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 23 June 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 June 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 June 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 2 June 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1277 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 26 May 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 19 May 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 19 May 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 May 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1320 Doubles (2 Methods)
Sunday, 28 April 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 11 Doubles
Sunday, 21 April 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 18 April 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 April 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 April 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 10 March 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 March 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Sunday, 24 February 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 St Martin's Bob Triples
Sunday, 17 February 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 February 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1296 Chester Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 February 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset600 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 February 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset720 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 20 January 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 6 January 2019Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 5 January 2019Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5000 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 30 December 2018Bath (Blessed Virgin Mary, Bathwick), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.