Search results

Found 400 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 19 May 2024Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 10 May 2024Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1320 London Surprise Minor
Thursday, 9 May 2024Vale (St Michel du Valle), GuernseyGeneral Ringing
Friday, 3 May 2024Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 14 April 2024Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 24 December 2023Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 12 November 2023Vale, Guernsey1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 22 October 2023Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (4m/3v)
Sunday, 18 June 2023Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (7m)
Friday, 16 June 2023Guernsey (St Michel du Valle), Channel Islands5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 June 2023Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 May 2023Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 9 May 2023Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 April 2023Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1270 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 28 February 2023Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 26 February 2023Vale, Guernsey1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 December 2022Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 20 November 2022Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 14 November 2022Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1320 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 23 October 2022Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Vale, Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 September 2022Vale, GuernseyChiming
Sunday, 11 September 2022Vale, GuernseyGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 11 September 2022Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey96 Tolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Vale (St Michel du Valle), GuernseyGeneral Ringing
Wednesday, 7 September 2022Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 August 2022Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 July 2022Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (5m)
Friday, 17 June 2022Guernsey (St Michel du Valle), Channel Islands1440 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 5 June 2022Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 3 June 2022Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 9 May 2022Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 8 May 2022Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 17 April 2022Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (10m/v)
Sunday, 6 February 2022Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1380 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 2 January 2022Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (3m/4v)
Friday, 24 December 2021Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 November 2021Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 7 November 2021Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 3 October 2021Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (3m/4v)
Sunday, 26 September 2021Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 19 September 2021Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 August 2021Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (4m/7v)
Wednesday, 14 July 2021Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 12 July 2021Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 4 July 2021Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Saturday, 26 June 2021Vale (St Michel du Valle), GuernseyChiming, Rounds, Set Changes, Tunes
Sunday, 20 June 2021Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Maltby Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 May 2021Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (7m/v)
Friday, 23 April 2021Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 21 April 2021Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 17 April 2021Vale, GuernseyTolling, Half Muffled
Sunday, 11 April 2021Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1299 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 10 April 2021Vale, Guernsey99 Tolling
Tuesday, 30 March 2021Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 27 February 2021Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey100 Tolling
Sunday, 10 January 2021Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 December 2020Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 24 December 2020Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 20 December 2020Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 November 2020Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 25 October 2020Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 October 2020Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 13 September 2020Vale (St Michel du Valle), GuernseyRounds
Sunday, 13 September 2020Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1280 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 22 June 2020Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey59 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 June 2020Vale (St Michel du Valle), GuernseyCall Changes
Sunday, 23 February 2020Vale, Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 3 February 2020Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (5m/4v)
Friday, 24 January 2020Vale, Guernsey1340 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 24 December 2019Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 22 December 2019Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 17 November 2019Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (4m/7v)
Sunday, 10 November 2019Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (10m/v)
Monday, 28 October 2019Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey120 Twineham Doubles
Monday, 28 October 2019Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey120 Bampton Place Doubles
Monday, 28 October 2019Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey120 St Ouen Place Doubles
Monday, 14 October 2019Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (4m/v)
Sunday, 29 September 2019Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (5 Methods and 4 Variations)
Monday, 15 July 2019Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 10 June 2019Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1300 St Helen Doubles
Sunday, 12 May 2019Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 9 May 2019Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 May 2019Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (6 Methods and 5 Variations)
Sunday, 21 April 2019Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (6 Methods and 5 Variations)
Thursday, 18 April 2019Vale, GuernseyCall Changes
Monday, 25 March 2019Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (3 Methods and 8 Variations)
Sunday, 3 March 2019Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (5 Methods and 3 Variations)
Sunday, 30 December 2018Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Sunday, 23 December 2018Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 December 2018Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 14 November 2018Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Vale (St Michel du Valle), GuernseyDoubles and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey100 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (4 Methods and 5 Variations)
Sunday, 21 October 2018Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (3 Methods and 6 Variations)
Sunday, 30 September 2018Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (4 Methods and 4 Variations)
Sunday, 9 September 2018Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 August 2018Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (4 Methods and 7 Variations)
Sunday, 12 August 2018Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (4 Methods and 6 Variations)
Sunday, 15 July 2018Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Tuesday, 3 July 2018Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 June 2018Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (1 Principle and 2 Methods)
Friday, 8 June 2018Guernsey (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 May 2018Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (5 Methods and 4 Variations)
Thursday, 10 May 2018Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 9 May 2018Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles ( (4 Methods and 5 Variations)
Wednesday, 25 April 2018Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 11 April 2018Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Thursday, 29 March 2018Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 March 2018Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (7 Methods and 4 Variations)
Monday, 12 February 2018Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (11 Methods)
Sunday, 24 December 2017Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Sunday, 17 December 2017Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (6 Methods and 5 Variations)
Monday, 27 November 2017Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey120 Maltby Bob Doubles
Monday, 20 November 2017Vale, Guernsey70 Doubles
Wednesday, 15 November 2017Vale, Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 November 2017Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (3 Methods and 6 Variations)
Monday, 2 October 2017Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 September 2017Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 September 2017Vale (St Michel du Valle)1260 6 M/p Doubles
Monday, 17 July 2017Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (5 Methods and 4 Variations)
Wednesday, 21 June 2017Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Double Court Bob Minor
Tuesday, 9 May 2017Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (1 Method and 3 Variations)
Sunday, 23 April 2017Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (11 Variations)
Sunday, 9 April 2017Vale, Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 13 March 2017Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (6 Methods and 5 Variations)
Monday, 6 February 2017Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 29 January 2017Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1380 Doubles (3 Methods and 7 Variations)
Sunday, 15 January 2017Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (11variations)
Friday, 30 December 2016Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Julie McDonnell Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 December 2016Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 27 November 2016Vale, Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 13 November 2016Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (5 methods)
Saturday, 12 November 2016Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey5040 Doubles (42v)
Monday, 24 October 2016Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Saturday, 10 September 2016Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (1 Method and 3 Variations)
Sunday, 4 September 2016Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Monday, 15 August 2016St Michel du Valle, Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 24 July 2016Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (3 Methods and 3 Variations)
Monday, 18 July 2016Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 St Thomas Doubles
Sunday, 3 July 2016Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (11 Methods)
Saturday, 11 June 2016Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 10 June 2016Guernsey (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 May 2016Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (1 Method and 8 Variations)
Monday, 9 May 2016Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 21 April 2016Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Sunday, 10 April 2016Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 30 March 2016Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 27 March 2016Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1280 Doubles (1 Method and 5 Variations)
Thursday, 24 March 2016Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 14 March 2016Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1280 Doubles (6 Methods and 5 Variations)
Monday, 7 March 2016Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey120 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 7 March 2016Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey120 Allestree Doubles
Sunday, 31 January 2016Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (11 Methods)
Saturday, 23 January 2016Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey5040 Doubles (7 Methods)
Sunday, 10 January 2016Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 December 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 24 December 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (7 Methods)
Sunday, 20 December 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 December 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (7 Methods)
Sunday, 8 November 2015Vale, Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 23 October 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 October 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (1 Method and 2 Variations)
Sunday, 27 September 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (3 Methods and 8 Variations)
Monday, 14 September 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (11 Methods)
Sunday, 13 September 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (7 Methods and 4 Variations)
Saturday, 12 September 2015Vale, Guernsey1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 9 September 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Wednesday, 9 September 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Saturday, 5 September 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1380 Doubles (4 Methods and 8 Variations)
Wednesday, 2 September 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 23 August 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Minor ( Plain and Helen)
Sunday, 16 August 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (6 Methods)
Sunday, 26 July 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 19 July 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 July 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 1 July 2015Guernsey (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1320 Surprise Minor
Friday, 26 June 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 June 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 15 June 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 9 June 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Saturday, 6 June 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Friday, 15 May 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 May 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 29 April 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 8 April 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 2 April 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 26 March 2015Vale, Guernsey1260 Doubles (1 Principle and 3 Methods)
Sunday, 15 March 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (4 Methods 8 Variations)
Sunday, 8 March 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (3 Variations and 1 Method)
Sunday, 1 March 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 22 February 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (6 Methods and 4 Variations)
Sunday, 15 February 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 31 January 2015Vale, Guernsey1260 Doubles (5 methods and 10 variations)
Sunday, 18 January 2015Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey1260 Doubles (4 methods and 6 variations)
Sunday, 28 December 2014Vale, Guernsey1260 Doubles (5 methods)
Wednesday, 24 December 2014Vale, Guernsey1260 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.