Search results

Found 188 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 27 April 2024Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Iron Surprise Major
Friday, 12 April 2024Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5100 Towcester Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 January 2024Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 8 April 2022Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5152 Zzyzx Springs Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 October 2019Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Ely Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 May 2019Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5024 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 February 2019Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Medway Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 August 2018Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Deva Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 February 2018Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 December 2017Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 September 2017Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5120 Yapham Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 May 2017Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 February 2017Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Ashtead Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 November 2016Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 June 2016Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 April 2016Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Zeppelin Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 February 2016Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 June 2015Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Barking Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 May 2015Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5120 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 January 2015Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Ashtead Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 October 2014Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Trafalgar Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 May 2014Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 December 2013Wicken (St John Evan), Northamptonshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 December 2012Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 June 2012Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Watford Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 February 2012Wicken (St John Evan), Northamptonshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 October 2011Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Silver Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 April 2011Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 16 October 2010Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 May 2010Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 27 March 2010Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5024 Ruby Surprise Major
Friday, 18 September 2009Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 January 2009Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 21 June 2008Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 March 2008Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 29 June 2007Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 17 March 2007Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5120 Glasgow Surprise Major
Friday, 29 December 2006Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 February 2006Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 4 November 2005Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 16 June 2005Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 March 2005Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Belfast Surprise Major
Wednesday, 29 September 2004Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 22 May 2004Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 March 2004Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 31 December 2003Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 October 2003Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 January 2003Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Wicken Hybrid Major
Saturday, 30 November 2002Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 October 2002Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5152 Southgate Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 July 2002Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5184 Watford Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 June 2002Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 January 2002Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 October 2001Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 June 2001Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5120 Hampshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 February 2001Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5058 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 August 2000Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 May 2000Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 January 1999Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 June 1998Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 April 1998Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 November 1997Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 20 September 1997Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Friday, 20 June 1997Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 26 April 1997Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 April 1997Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 October 1996Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 June 1996Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 May 1996Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 March 1996Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 January 1996Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 4 November 1995Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 May 1995Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 March 1995Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 February 1995Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 24 December 1994Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5184 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 October 1994Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 23 July 1994Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 May 1994Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 5 March 1994Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 24 December 1993Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Wicken Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 November 1993Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 March 1993Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 15 September 1991Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 9 September 1990Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 September 1989Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5120 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 February 1967Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5024 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 November 1965Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5024 New Gloucester Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 July 1965Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5152 Northamptonshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 October 1964Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 19 September 1964Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5184 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 December 1963Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 November 1963Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 December 1962Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Braunstone Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 December 1961Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 March 1961Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 December 1960Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 August 1960Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 July 1960Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 June 1960Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 May 1960Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 12 March 1960Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 16 January 1960Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 7 February 1959Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Double Bob Major
Sunday, 10 August 1958Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 March 1958Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 December 1957Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 23 November 1957Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 June 1957Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 22 December 1956Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 6 August 1956Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 26 May 1956Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 7 May 1955Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 31 July 1954Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 19 June 1954Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 26 December 1953Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 12 July 1953Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5024 Wicken Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 April 1952Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 29 December 1951Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 November 1951Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 July 1951Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 May 1951Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 December 1950Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 18 November 1950Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 October 1950Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 March 1950Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 14 January 1950Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 13 November 1948Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 29 April 1948Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 17 April 1948Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 10 January 1948Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 27 December 1947Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 14 October 1944Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 29 July 1939Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5152 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 February 1939Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 1938Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 16 July 1938Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 20 January 1938Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 18 December 1937Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 October 1937Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 January 1937Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5152 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 12 December 1936Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 22 February 1936Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 1 February 1936Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 14 December 1935Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 30 November 1935Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 26 October 1935Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 17 November 1934Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 6 October 1934Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 June 1934Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5046 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 March 1934Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 13 February 1934Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 5 December 1933Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 6 December 1932Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 November 1932Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 22 September 1932Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 August 1932Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 26 June 1932Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 5 September 1931Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 September 1930Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 November 1929Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 August 1929Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 February 1929Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 November 1928Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 22 April 1928Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 8 February 1928Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 25 June 1927Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 April 1926Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 12 April 1926Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 18 January 1925Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 4 August 1924Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5088 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 2 February 1924Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 26 December 1922Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 7 October 1922Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 25 April 1922Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Plain Minor
Saturday, 28 January 1922Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Plain and Treble Dodging Minor
Saturday, 26 November 1921Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Plain and Treble Dodging Minor
Saturday, 16 April 1921Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Plain and Treble Dodging Minor
Saturday, 13 November 1920Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 7 February 1920Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 11 May 1912Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor
Saturday, 11 November 1911Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 July 1911Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Plain and Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 17 April 1911Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Plain and Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 November 1910Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Plain and Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 April 1910Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 June 1909Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 November 1905Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire5040 Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.