Search results

Found 33 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 11 April 2024Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 1 November 2023Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1320 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Friday, 12 July 2019Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1260 Primrose Bob Doubles
Friday, 29 March 2019Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Friday, 29 March 2019Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 25 April 2018Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 17 June 2017Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1280 Doubles (8v)
Wednesday, 12 October 2016Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 27 April 2016Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (8 Methods)
Monday, 14 September 2015Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1260 Winchendon Place Doubles
Friday, 12 June 2015Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 June 2015Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 25 January 2014Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1260 Spliced Minor
Monday, 29 July 2013Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 4 July 2012Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1320 Ermintrude Surprise Minor
Monday, 10 October 2011Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 1 August 2011Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 December 2008Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 22 August 2006Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1296 Lightfoot Surprise Minor
Saturday, 8 July 2006Sopley (St Michael & All Angels), Hampshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 9 March 2002Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 14 February 2001Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 August 1997Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1440 Surprise Minor (8 Methods)
Saturday, 18 November 1995Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire5040 Minor
Saturday, 27 February 1993Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 January 1993Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 25 October 1992Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 9 February 1992Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 November 1991Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1272 Durham Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 March 1991Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 2 March 1991Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 October 1989Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 11 March 1967Sopley (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire5040 Minor (7m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.