Search results

Found 42 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 8 May 2023Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Dumbleton (St Peter's), GloucestershireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 15 April 2023Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 23 September 2022Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire5040 Surprise Minor (9m)
Monday, 19 September 2022Dumbleton (St Peter), GloucestershireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 11 September 2022Dumbleton (St Peter), GloucestershireCall Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Dumbleton (St Peter), GloucestershireTolling
Sunday, 5 June 2022Dumbleton (St Peter), GloucestershireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 11 December 2021Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire1368 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 9 April 2021Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire99 Tolling
Thursday, 12 December 2019Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2019Dumbleton (St Peter), GloucestershireRounds and Call Changes on 4
Sunday, 11 November 2018Dumbleton (St Peter), GloucestershireRounds, Call Changes, Plain Hunt Doubles and Whole Pull and Stand
Friday, 24 August 2018Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Single Wreford Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 May 2018Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire120 Plain Hunt Doubles
Saturday, 19 May 2018Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire120 Plain Hunt Doubles
Saturday, 23 April 2016Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 18 September 2015Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 9 May 2015Dumbleton (St Peter), GloucestershireCall Changes
Friday, 31 October 2014Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 11 June 2014Dumbleton, Gloucestershire1320 Stamford Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 11 March 2014Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 10 January 2014Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Gower Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 July 2013Dumbleton, Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 15 August 2012Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 January 2010Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 August 2009Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucs1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 26 April 2008Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 Rossendale Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 16 May 2007Dumbleton (St Peter), Glous.1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 29 March 2006Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 October 1996Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (1p/7m/1v)
Saturday, 27 May 1995Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 8 June 1994Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire1272 Pennine Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 23 October 1992Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 London Surprise Minor
Friday, 16 February 1990Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire1296 Dumbleton Delight Minor
Saturday, 27 January 1990Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 London Surprise Minor
Monday, 20 January 1986Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Wednesday, 31 August 1983Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 9 October 1982Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire5040 Minor (4m)
Friday, 1 January 1982Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (9m/v)
Saturday, 25 May 1974Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 12 April 1962Dumbleton (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 Dumbleton Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.