Search results

Found 10 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 24 August 2002Hilgay (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 14 April 1994Hilgay (All Saints), Norfolk5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 21 April 1993Hilgay (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 September 1978Hilgay (All Saints), Norfolk5088 Double Bob Major
Saturday, 20 December 1969Hilgay (All Saints), Norfolk5136 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 26 October 1968Hilgay (All Saints), Norfolk5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 June 1967Hilgay (All Saints), Norfolk5280 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 December 1966Hilgay (All Saints), Norfolk5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 October 1937Hilgay (All Saints), Norfolk5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 28 December 1896Hilgay (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.