Search results

Found 58 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 7 May 2023Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), BerkshireRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 27 March 2023Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 14 November 2022Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 14 February 2022Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5056 Double Dublin Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 November 2021Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 November 2019Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 January 2019Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire1265 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 3 December 2017Old Windsor (SS Peter and Andrew), Berkshire5088 Jersey Surprise Major
Monday, 17 July 2017Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire1270 Stedman Triples
Monday, 8 May 2017Old Windsor (SS Peter and Andrew), Berkshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 25 October 2014Old Windsor (SS Peter and Andrew), Berkshire1296 Spliced Plain Major (2m)
Saturday, 30 June 2012Old Windsor (Ss Peter and Andrew), Berkshire760 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 22 September 2009Old Windsor (St Peter), Berkshire5088 Waterhead Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 August 2007Old Windsor (SS Peter & Andrew), Berkshire5088 Ospringe Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 July 2005Old Windsor (SS Peter & Andrew), Berkshire5088 Yarkhill Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 July 2003Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 20 December 1997Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 27 September 1992Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5152 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 19 September 1991Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 16 March 1991Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 18 December 1989Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (11m)
Sunday, 18 September 1988Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 April 1988Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 September 1987Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 April 1984Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 1 January 1983Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 22 November 1980Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 24 September 1977Old Windsor (SS Peter and Andrew), Berkshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 29 December 1975Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5040 Spliced Doubles (26m)
Thursday, 11 September 1975Old Windsor (SS Peter and Andrew), Berkshire5056 Watford Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 December 1974Old Windsor (SS Peter and Andrew), Berkshire5120 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 October 1973Old Windsor (St Peter), Berkshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 March 1972Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 March 1971Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 17 October 1966Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 25 October 1958Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 December 1957Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 1 May 1937Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 31 May 1933Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5056 Painswick Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 July 1932Old Windsor (St Peter), Berkshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 26 December 1930Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 1 September 1925Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 1 December 1923Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 27 October 1923Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 13 April 1914Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 22 November 1912Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 9 February 1912Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 31 January 1912Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5184 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 26 January 1912Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 3 February 1911Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5184 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 11 November 1910Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 15 July 1910Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 20 April 1910Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 18 February 1909Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 26 December 1908Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 December 1908Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 6 February 1905Old Windsor (St Peter and St Andrew), Berkshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 29 August 1891Old Windsor (SS Peter and Andrew), Berkshire5072 Plain Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.