Search results

Found 419 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 19 November 2023Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 October 2023Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5056 Truro Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 December 2022Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5120 Cornwall Surprise Major
Friday, 23 September 2022Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 April 2022Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5088 Dereham Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 February 2020Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5152 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 December 2019Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5056 Dublin Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 November 2019Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5056 Bowland Delight Major
Friday, 18 October 2019Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 2 October 2019Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Fermium Surprise Major
Friday, 10 May 2019Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester10080 Addington Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 February 2019Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5056 Dereham Surprise Major
Friday, 14 December 2018Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5056 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 December 2018Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 4 May 2018Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 December 2017Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 December 2017Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 September 2017Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5024 Dunster Surprise Major
Friday, 1 September 2017Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5088 Tavistock Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 June 2017Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5024 Portishead Delight Major
Friday, 28 April 2017Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 23 March 2017Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 January 2017Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5088 Ealing Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 November 2016Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 20 November 2016Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 23 June 2016Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5096 Rocket Pole Alliance Major
Sunday, 24 April 2016Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5088 Dereham Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 March 2016Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5130 Golden Hare Alliance Major
Tuesday, 15 March 2016Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5024 Virginium Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 February 2016Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5152 Cromer Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 December 2015Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5070 Ytterbium Alliance Major
Thursday, 12 November 2015Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5152 Quantock Hills Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 September 2015Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5024 Burnley Delight Major
Thursday, 13 August 2015Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 10 June 2015Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (3 Methods)
Thursday, 26 March 2015Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5136 Zanussi Alliance Major
Tuesday, 17 March 2015Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5056 Cornwall Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 February 2015Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5040 Ringmaster Alliance Major
Thursday, 11 December 2014Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5184 Belfast Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 December 2014Walkden (St Paul), Gr Manchester5024 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 November 2014Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5068 Nightjar Alliance Major
Thursday, 2 October 2014Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5024 Kopke Delight Major
Thursday, 21 August 2014Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5012 Otter Alliance Major
Thursday, 8 May 2014Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5124 Tribute Alliance Major
Wednesday, 19 March 2014Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5040 Glaswegian Alliance Major
Tuesday, 18 March 2014Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Thursday, 16 January 2014Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Thursday, 7 November 2013Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5012 Cross Stone Alliance Major
Tuesday, 22 October 2013Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Monday, 19 August 2013Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Coleshill Delight Major
Thursday, 8 August 2013Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5010 Unicorn Alliance Major
Wednesday, 1 May 2013Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5040 Wills Neck Alliance Major
Thursday, 11 April 2013Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5100 Manchester Marble Alliance Major
Thursday, 7 March 2013Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5124 Wainwright Alliance Major
Wednesday, 20 February 2013Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 10 January 2013Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5068 Xocourt Alliance Major
Thursday, 13 December 2012Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5096 Heptonstall Alliance Major
Sunday, 2 September 2012Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 August 2012Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5040 New Bob Triples
Saturday, 30 June 2012Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 31 May 2012Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5012 Dordrecht Alliance Major
Thursday, 26 April 2012Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5024 Premier Surprise Major
Wednesday, 21 March 2012Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5088 Belfast Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 March 2012Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5024 Chatto Chesnaie Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 February 2012Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5056 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Monday, 9 January 2012Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5056 Amber Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 December 2011Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 December 2011Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5088 Essex Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 September 2011Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5056 Dublin Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 August 2011Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 August 2011Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5120 Beer Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 July 2011Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 July 2011Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5024 Belfast Surprise Major
Monday, 6 June 2011Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 16 May 2011Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 6 April 2011Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 March 2011Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5184 Heptonstall Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 January 2011Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Salford Delight Major
Sunday, 28 November 2010Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire1288 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 27 October 2010Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5040 Padiham Alliance Major
Monday, 11 October 2010Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5040 Walkden Little Delight Major
Monday, 23 August 2010Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5120 Oldfaffalot Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 July 2010Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5121 Glasgow Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 May 2010Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5184 Lindum Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 March 2010Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5121 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 February 2010Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Ireleth Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 January 2010Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 December 2009Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5152 Xenolite Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 December 2009Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester1344 Spliced Triples (1p/1m)
Monday, 21 December 2009Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5040 Waterloo Bob Triples
Saturday, 5 December 2009Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 November 2009Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 November 2009Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5120 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 November 2009Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 November 2009Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5056 Barrow Court Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 October 2009Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5056 Coniston Bluebird Delight Major
Thursday, 27 August 2009Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Thursday, 20 August 2009Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 July 2009Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5024 Lake Garda Delight Major
Thursday, 2 July 2009Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5152 Actinium Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 June 2009Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5152 Spliced Surprise Major (16 Methods)
Wednesday, 29 April 2009Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5053 Glasgow Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 April 2009Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Holbeach Surprise Major
Monday, 23 March 2009Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5152 Spliced Surprise Major (19 Methods)
Thursday, 5 March 2009Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5152 Barium Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 February 2009Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Thursday, 22 January 2009Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5054 Aurum Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 December 2008Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 22 December 2008Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 November 2008Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 November 2008Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 27 October 2008Walkden (Saint Paul), Lancashire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 26 September 2008Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 18 August 2008Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Tonelessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 August 2008Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5152 Gloucestershire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 June 2008Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 29 May 2008Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5152 Aluminum Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 April 2008Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5024 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 March 2008Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 March 2008Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (10 Methods)
Sunday, 9 March 2008Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Dereham Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 February 2008Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 17 January 2008Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5152 Westmorland Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 January 2008Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5088 Jersey Surprise Major
Friday, 28 December 2007Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5053 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 December 2007Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester1312 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 27 December 2007Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 24 December 2007Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Dereham Surprise Major
Monday, 17 December 2007Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 10 December 2007Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 December 2007Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5152 Spliced Surprise Major (19 Methods)
Thursday, 15 November 2007Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5024 Manchester Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 October 2007Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 20 September 2007Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (20 Methods)
Saturday, 7 July 2007Walkden (St Paul), Gtr Man5152 Spliced Surprise Major (17 Methods)
Thursday, 5 July 2007Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 June 2007Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 May 2007Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 April 2007Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5152 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 April 2007Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Palatine Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 March 2007Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5152 Spliced Surprise Major (16m)
Thursday, 8 March 2007Walkden (Saint Paul), Lancashire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 7 March 2007Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5056 Copper Surprise Major
Monday, 26 February 2007Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 February 2007Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5120 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 February 2007Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester1504 Spliced Surprise Major (16m)
Monday, 15 January 2007Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5184 Zinc Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 January 2007Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5152 Spliced Surprise Major (13m)
Tuesday, 2 January 2007Walkden (St Paul), Gtr. Man1526 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 31 December 2006Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 methods)
Friday, 15 December 2006Walkden (Saint Paul), Lancashire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 21 September 2006Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5035 Bromine Surprise Major
Friday, 15 September 2006Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 September 2006Walkden (St Pauls), Greater Manchester1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 31 August 2006Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5152 Arsenic Surprise Major
Monday, 14 August 2006Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 July 2006Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5088 Natrium Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 July 2006Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 29 June 2006Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5152 Hull Road Delight Major
Sunday, 21 May 2006Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5056 Monk Bar Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 April 2006Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5152 Cadmium Surprise Major
Monday, 20 March 2006Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Medway Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 March 2006Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 March 2006Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (5 methods)
Friday, 24 February 2006Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5024 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 January 2006Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Whitworth Delight Major
Tuesday, 27 December 2005Walkden (St Paul), Gtr Man1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 21 December 2005Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5024 Selenium Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 December 2005Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire1250 Ashtead Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 December 2005Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5088 Belfast Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 November 2005Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 November 2005Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 October 2005Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 28 September 2005Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 26 September 2005Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 July 2005Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 16 July 2005Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 26 June 2005Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5040 Walkden Alliance Major
Sunday, 8 May 2005Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 29 April 2005Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5088 Arpil Surprise Major
Monday, 28 March 2005Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 13 March 2005Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 February 2005Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 1 January 2005Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 December 2004Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 27 December 2004Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 December 2004Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 November 2004Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 1 October 2004Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5056 Micklegate Bar Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 August 2004Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5056 Iodine Surprise Major
Monday, 9 August 2004Walkden (St Paul), Gt Man5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 21 July 2004Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (19 methods)
Wednesday, 23 June 2004Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (16 methods)
Wednesday, 16 June 2004Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 28 April 2004Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5088 Umbria Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 April 2004Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 February 2004Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 16 February 2004Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 February 2004Walkden (S Paul), Lancashire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 January 2004Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 methods)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.