Search results

Found 40 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 8 July 2022Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall5040 Stedman Doubles
Monday, 30 May 2022Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 15 September 2018Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 18 September 2017Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1320 Whitley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 1 October 2016Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 July 2016Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall5040 Stedman Doubles
Monday, 25 May 2015Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1272 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 May 2015Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 29 October 2014Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 29 October 2014Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 18 May 2013Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 July 2011Gwinear (St Winnear), Cornwall1260 St Clements CB Minor and Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 17 July 2008Gwinear (St Winnear), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 10 August 2005Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Monday, 15 November 2004Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1260 Minor (2 methods)
Thursday, 17 July 2003Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1320 Gwinear Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 November 2001Gwinear, Cornwall1320 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Monday, 9 July 2001Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 18 June 2001Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1272 Mys Me Delight Minor
Monday, 7 August 2000Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1320 Nankervis Delight Minor
Monday, 8 September 1997Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Tuesday, 2 April 1996Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1272 Fyfield Surprise Minor
Monday, 4 March 1996Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 22 April 1995Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 15 February 1995Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1320 Nankervis Delight Minor
Wednesday, 15 December 1993Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1260 Doubles
Saturday, 2 October 1993Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1272 Minimus
Friday, 17 September 1993Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 12 April 1993Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 20 April 1992Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1320 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 27 July 1991Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 November 1990Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1320 St Gwinear Doubles
Saturday, 22 October 1988Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 May 1988Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1260 Doubles
Sunday, 5 July 1987Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 28 August 1985Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall5040 Surprise Minor (13m)
Monday, 19 August 1985Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1440 Spliced Treble Bob Minor (10 methods)
Sunday, 18 August 1985Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1440 Treble Bob Minor (3 methods)
Saturday, 20 April 1974Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall1260 Doubles (1p/4m)
Monday, 13 August 1956Gwinear (St Gwinear), Cornwall5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.