Search results

Found 142 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Ely (St Mary), CambridgeshireGeneral Ringing
Tuesday, 23 April 2024Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1270 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Friday, 22 March 2024Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire720 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 November 2023Ely (St Mary), CambridgeshireGeneral Ringing
Monday, 16 October 2023Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1350 Mixed Doubles (4m)
Thursday, 21 September 2023Ely (St Mary), CambridgeshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 20 August 2023Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire120 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 July 2023Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 24 June 2023Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Ely (St Mary), CambridgeshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 5 May 2023Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1350 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 4 February 2023Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 21 December 2022Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 21 December 2022Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 November 2022Ely (St Mary), CambridgeshireTolling
Monday, 19 September 2022Ely (St Mary), CambridgeshireGeneral Ringing and Tolling
Sunday, 11 September 2022Ely (St Mary), CambridgeshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Ely (St Mary), CambridgeshireTolling The Tenor
Thursday, 2 June 2022Ely (St Mary), CambridgeshireCall Changes, Plain Hunt, Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 22 October 2021Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 5 July 2021Ely (St Mary), CambridgeshireTolling, Call Changes and Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 17 April 2021Ely (St Mary), CambridgeshireWhole-Pull Half-Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire99 Whole Pull Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire126 Tolling
Friday, 25 December 2020Ely (St Mary), CambridgeshireRounds and Plain Hunt Doubles
Sunday, 8 November 2020Ely (St Mary), CambridgeshireTolling The Tenor
Saturday, 15 August 2020Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire75 Tolling and Rounds
Saturday, 1 August 2020Ely (St Mary), CambridgeshireTolling
Sunday, 2 February 2020Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 January 2020Ely (St Mary), CambridgeshireCall Changes and Methods
Tuesday, 31 December 2019Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2019Ely (St Mary), CambridgeshireTolling The Tenor
Monday, 31 December 2018Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5152 Ely Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire100 Rounds
Sunday, 11 November 2018Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 22 June 2018Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 May 2018Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 1 December 2017Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 November 2017Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 1 August 2017Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 June 2017Ely (St Mary), CambridgeshireMixed Doubles and Rounds
Friday, 22 July 2016Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 23 April 2016Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 7 March 2016Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 August 2015Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 21 February 2015Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5088 Ely Surprise Major
Monday, 5 May 2014Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Mixed Doubles (5m)
Monday, 10 February 2014Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 20 April 2013Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 October 2012Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 17 March 2012Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 November 2011Ely (St Mary's), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles and Grandsire
Friday, 5 August 2011Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1280 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 July 2011Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 29 April 2011Ely (St Mary's), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles (2 Covers)
Saturday, 5 March 2011Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 24 April 2010Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 March 2010Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 March 2010Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 21 November 2009Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 22 May 2009Ely (St Mary), Cambridge1360 Doubles
Saturday, 14 February 2009Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 24 January 2009Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 26 May 2008Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 8 March 2008Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 26 May 2007Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 14 April 2007Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 October 2006Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1250 Judge Dredd Surprise Major
Sunday, 31 July 2005Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 13 April 2003Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 28 February 2003Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 24 August 2001Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 3 June 2000Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 May 2000Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 29 December 1997Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 March 1994Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 June 1991Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 29 December 1990Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 6 October 1990Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 14 October 1989Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 5 August 1989Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1320 Kent and Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 9 May 1987Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 August 1986Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1259 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 May 1986Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 12 March 1985Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 13 November 1984Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1320 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 November 1984Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 1 January 1984Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 November 1983Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 12 April 1983Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1440 Plain and Little Bob Major
Saturday, 6 November 1982Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 15 June 1982Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 March 1982Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 19 May 1979Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 5 August 1978Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 13 May 1978Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5152 Isle Of Ely Delight Major
Tuesday, 14 March 1978Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 12 November 1977Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 2 November 1977Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 12 February 1977Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5120 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 August 1976Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5152 Bolton Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 February 1976Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5056 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 11 October 1975Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1296 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 15 July 1975Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1259 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 March 1975Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1259 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 September 1974Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 March 1974Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5088 London Surprise Major
Friday, 23 November 1973Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 14 November 1973Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 17 October 1973Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 9 April 1973Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 1 January 1973Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 October 1972Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 22 August 1972Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 4 August 1972Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 28 July 1972Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 14 February 1970Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 November 1969Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 January 1968Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1320 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 April 1967Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 1966Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 18 November 1966Ely, Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles
Friday, 2 September 1966Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 4 June 1966Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5088 London Surprise Major
Monday, 11 April 1966Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 6 February 1966Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 11 December 1965Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 19 April 1965Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 January 1959Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5120 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 December 1956Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5152 Radnor Surprise Major
Monday, 6 August 1951Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5088 Aldenham Surprise Major
Monday, 26 December 1949Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 27 December 1948Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 1 August 1931Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 July 1906Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 26 December 1905Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5152 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 4 February 1897Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 October 1884Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 23 February 1884Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 15 May 1781Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire5040 Plain Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.