Search results

Found 16 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 April 2024Farmborough (All Saints), Somerset5040 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 24 August 2023Farmborough (All Saints), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (8m)
Saturday, 2 April 2022Farmborough (All Saints), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise and Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 December 2019Farmborough (All Saints), Somerset5040 Doubles
Tuesday, 27 December 2016Farmborough (All Saints), Somerset5040 Doubles (7 Methods)
Saturday, 18 January 2014Farmborough (All Saints), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 30 November 2013Farmborough (All Saints), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 20 May 2013Farmborough (All Saints), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Tuesday, 17 February 2004Farmborough (All Saints), Somerset5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 30 October 2003Farmborough (All Saints), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 11 December 2002Farmborough (All Saints), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (12 Methods)
Saturday, 12 October 2002Farmborough (All Saints), Somerset5040 Doubles (14m)
Tuesday, 26 October 1993Farmborough (All Saints), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 9 December 1990Farmborough (All Saints), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 1 November 1955Farmborough (All Saints), Somerset5040 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 1 October 1954Farmborough (All Saints), Somerset5040 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.