Search results

Found 279 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Thursday, 21 March 2024St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Doubles (5m)
Thursday, 29 February 2024St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Spliced Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 14 February 2024St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 17 December 2023St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Doubles (4m)
Friday, 9 June 2023St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 22 April 2023St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 9 March 2023St Mary Cray (St Mary), Greater London5040 Surprise Minor (10m)
Wednesday, 25 January 2023St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 January 2023St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 18 December 2022St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 15 September 2022St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 10 September 2022St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1270 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 4 June 2022St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1270 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 20 March 2022St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 21 December 2021St Mary Cray (St Mary), Greater London5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 19 December 2021St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 17 September 2021St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1296 College Bob IV Delight Minor
Saturday, 10 April 2021St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent99 Whole Pulls Of Half Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 18 January 2020St Mary Cray (St Mary), Greater London5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 December 2019St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 27 October 2019St Mary Cray (St Mary), Greater London5040 Minor (10m)
Sunday, 21 July 2019St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent240 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 16 May 2019St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2019St Mary Cray (St Mary), KentTolling
Tuesday, 26 March 2019St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1272 Carlisle Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 February 2019St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1280 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018St Mary Cray (St Mary), KentCall Changes and General Ringing
Tuesday, 10 July 2018St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 11 March 2018St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Tuesday, 13 February 2018St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1320 Paddington Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 12 December 2017St Mary Cray (St Mary), Greater London1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 24 October 2017St Mary Cray (St Mary), Greater London1274 Surprise Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 20 September 2017St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 June 2017St Mary Cray (St Mary), Greater London60 on Thirds - Call Changes
Thursday, 9 March 2017St Mary Cray (St Mary), Greater London5040 Spliced Delight Minor (28m)
Monday, 13 February 2017St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 14 October 2016St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Saturday, 30 July 2016St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Sunday, 5 June 2016St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 November 2015St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 6 September 2015St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 17 May 2015St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Saturday, 9 May 2015St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 March 2015St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 January 2015St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 23 November 2014St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Saturday, 15 November 2014St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (23m)
Sunday, 16 March 2014St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (5m)
Sunday, 5 January 2014St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent5040 Minor (3 Methods)
Sunday, 10 November 2013St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1269 Doubles (3 Methods)
Sunday, 13 October 2013St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 7 September 2013St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 28 July 2013St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Sunday, 21 July 2013St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Spliced Minor (3m)
Sunday, 9 June 2013St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Sunday, 12 May 2013St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 April 2013St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 3 March 2013St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 February 2013St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 December 2012St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 22 July 2012St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 8 March 2012St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 13 June 2011St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1320 Doubles (4 methods)
Monday, 9 August 2010St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1269 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 14 May 2010St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 28 March 2010St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 26 March 2010St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 18 February 2010St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 20 January 2010St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 14 December 2009St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1320 Doubles (5 Methods)
Friday, 13 February 2009St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 29 December 2008St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 May 2008St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Monday, 14 January 2008St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 November 2007St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 9 June 2007St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent5040 Spliced Plain Minor (16 methods)
Thursday, 31 May 2007St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1269 Minor (3 methods)
Monday, 27 November 2006St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Spliced Minor (3 methods)
Monday, 25 September 2006St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 March 2006St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 31 October 2005St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (12 methods)
Monday, 3 October 2005St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent2160 Spliced Surprise Minor (16 methods)
Sunday, 4 September 2005St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (36m atw)
Monday, 22 August 2005St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (8 methods)
Monday, 25 July 2005St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (6 methods)
Tuesday, 19 July 2005S Mary Cray (S Mary), Kent1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 19 July 2005St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 4 July 2005St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1992 Spliced Surprise Minor (29 methods)
Monday, 27 June 2005St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (16 methods)
Sunday, 20 March 2005St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 7 March 2005St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (5 methods)
Monday, 7 February 2005St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (23 methods)
Monday, 31 January 2005St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (23 methods)
Monday, 13 December 2004St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (7 methods)
Sunday, 19 September 2004St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent5040 Minor (7 methods)
Monday, 6 September 2004St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (12 methods)
Monday, 23 August 2004St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (12 methods)
Monday, 19 July 2004St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (10 methods)
Sunday, 30 May 2004St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Minor (2 methods)
Monday, 17 May 2004St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (5 methods)
Friday, 30 January 2004St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 22 December 2003St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Spliced Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 2 October 2002St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 1 May 2002St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 January 2002St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 15 July 2001St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 7 July 2001St Mary Cray (St Mary), Greater London5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 29 May 2001St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1269 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 5 May 2001St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Tuesday, 30 January 2001St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 November 2000St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 27 November 1999St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 10 October 1999St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent5040 Surprise Minor (41m)
Saturday, 31 July 1999St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent5040 Surprise Minor (41m)
Monday, 12 July 1999St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 June 1999St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 March 1999St Mary Cray (St Mary), Greater London5040 Spliced Doubles and Minor (7m)
Sunday, 21 February 1999St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent5040 Surprise Minor (41m)
Saturday, 21 November 1998St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent2160 Spliced Surprise Minor (16m)
Sunday, 13 September 1998St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 1 January 1998St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 September 1997St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 4 August 1997St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 May 1997St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Minor (2m)
Monday, 3 March 1997St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 30 December 1996St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 23 December 1996St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1269 Doubles (4m)
Thursday, 24 October 1996St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 October 1996St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 July 1996St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 July 1996St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 23 May 1996St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1800 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 15 April 1996St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 1 January 1996St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 18 December 1995St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 13 December 1995St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1280 Plain Minor (2m)
Sunday, 5 November 1995St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 10 July 1995St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1320 London Surprise Minor
Thursday, 22 December 1994St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 November 1994St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1440 Surprise Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 28 September 1994St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 16 September 1994St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 14 September 1994St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 21 July 1994St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1440 Erin Doubles
Thursday, 7 July 1994St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1269 Doubles (5m)
Monday, 6 June 1994St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 April 1994St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1320 Primrose Surprise Minor
Monday, 7 February 1994St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1272 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 4 January 1994St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 25 December 1993St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 23 December 1993St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (8m)
Monday, 20 December 1993St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1269 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 14 March 1993St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1272 Chester Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 February 1993St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 31 January 1993St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 3 January 1993St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 St Mary Cray Bob Minor
Wednesday, 30 December 1992St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1272 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 30 December 1992St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 December 1992St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 20 December 1992St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 December 1992St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1992 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 28 November 1992St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Single Canterbury Pleasure Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 November 1992St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1269 Doubles (15m)
Sunday, 1 November 1992St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Sunday, 25 October 1992St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 September 1992St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 St Mary Cray Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 September 1992St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (5m)
Thursday, 3 September 1992St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 23 August 1992St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1274 York Surprise Minor
Friday, 7 August 1992St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 22 July 1992St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 July 1992St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 21 June 1992St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1269 Doubles (5m)
Friday, 15 May 1992St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 April 1992St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 April 1992St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 4 April 1992St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 March 1992St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 15 March 1992St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Zyleverne College Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 March 1992St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 February 1992St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 February 1992St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1266 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 13 February 1992St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 2 January 1992St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1296 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 24 December 1991St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 26 November 1991St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 21 November 1991St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1264 Grandsire Minimus
Sunday, 15 September 1991St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 18 July 1991St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1259 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 11 July 1991St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 4 July 1991St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 21 April 1991St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 17 March 1991St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Thursday, 14 March 1991St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 21 February 1991St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 February 1991St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 31 January 1991St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 27 December 1990St Mary Cray (St Mary), Greater London5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 November 1990St Mary Cray (St Mary), Kent5040 Minor (2m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.