Search results

Found 959 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 14 July 2024Durleigh (St Hughs)1260 St Clements C Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 June 2024Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 9 June 2024Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1296 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 May 2024Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 May 2024Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/3m)
Sunday, 14 April 2024Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1320 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Thursday, 28 March 2024Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 28 February 2024Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1272 Old Oxford Delight Minor
Sunday, 11 February 2024Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1500 Doubles (6m)
Sunday, 28 January 2024Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1380 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 January 2024Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 December 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (10m)
Sunday, 10 December 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Thelwall Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 November 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1440 Hempsted Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 November 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Sunday, 22 October 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 October 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Badgeworth Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 September 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 10 September 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doxey Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 August 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 August 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 2 August 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Double Court Bob Minor
Thursday, 27 July 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 23 July 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Kemerton Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 July 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 June 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Edge Hill Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 June 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Corse Bob Minor
Monday, 5 June 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 May 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Allerton Bob Minor
Wednesday, 17 May 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1280 Minimus and Minor (3m)
Sunday, 14 May 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Lakesend Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 May 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 23 April 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 April 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Pinehurst Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 March 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Childwall Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 March 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Armitage-Is-The-Name Bob Minor
Monday, 27 February 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Monday, 27 February 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset30 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 February 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/5m)
Sunday, 12 February 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Buxton Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 January 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 January 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 4 January 2023Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1272 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 November 2022Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 October 2022Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 24 August 2022Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 July 2022Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset5040 Doubles (13m)
Friday, 28 May 2021Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 March 2020Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Mental Block Bob Minor
Tuesday, 18 February 2020Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (10m)
Monday, 10 February 2020Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Stumbling Block Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 February 2020Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 February 2020Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1320 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 12 January 2020Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 December 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Edge Hill Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 December 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 St Nicolas Doubles
Sunday, 8 December 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Pinehurst Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 November 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 November 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Sunday, 27 October 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Minor (2m)
Friday, 18 October 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Sunday, 13 October 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (9m)
Sunday, 22 September 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (7m/2v)
Monday, 9 September 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Gower Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 September 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Norfolk Punch Bob Minor
Saturday, 31 August 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 August 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 July 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (6m)
Sunday, 21 July 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 14 July 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 23 June 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/5m)
Sunday, 9 June 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (7m/2v)
Thursday, 6 June 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 26 May 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 May Day Doubles
Thursday, 23 May 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 12 May 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 28 April 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 April Day Doubles
Sunday, 14 April 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m/1v)
Sunday, 24 March 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 10 March 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Whitchurch Bob Minor
Monday, 25 February 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1270 Doubles and Minor (2m)
Sunday, 24 February 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Armitage Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 February 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 January 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Pinehurst Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 January 2019Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 December 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/7m)
Saturday, 29 December 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 December 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Pinehurst Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 December 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 St Clement's Bob Minor
Thursday, 20 December 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 16 December 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 December 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 25 November 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 16 November 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m)
Friday, 16 November 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Sunday, 28 October 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 18 October 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 October 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 September 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (7m)
Wednesday, 19 September 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Crewe Diesel Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 September 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 September 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 26 August 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 12 August 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 22 July 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 11 July 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles (11m)
Wednesday, 11 July 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 June 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Badgworth Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 May 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles and Minor (2m/3v)
Thursday, 24 May 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 May 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m)
Sunday, 22 April 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Lakesend Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 April 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Thursday, 29 March 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 29 March 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Ragstone Bob Minor
Thursday, 29 March 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1308 Grandsire Minor
Thursday, 29 March 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles
Thursday, 29 March 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Minor
Thursday, 29 March 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 25 March 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 11 March 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1256 Little Bob Minor
Monday, 26 February 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 25 February 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 28 January 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 January 2018Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Armitage-Is-The-Name Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 December 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 December 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 6 December 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Durleigh Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 November 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Whitchurch Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 November 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 22 October 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Super Court Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 October 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Corse Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 September 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Edge Hill Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 September 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Allerton Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 August 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Kemerton Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 August 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Thelwall Bob Minor
Thursday, 10 August 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Double Burton Pedwardine Bob Minor
Friday, 4 August 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 2 August 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Hull Botanic Gardens Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 July 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Pinehurst Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 July 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Pinehurst Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 June 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 June 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p,7m)
Sunday, 28 May 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 May 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Childwall Bob Minor
Thursday, 4 May 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p,5m)
Sunday, 9 April 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Hempsted Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 March 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Lakesend Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 March 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Badgeworth Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 February 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Armitage-Is-The-Name Bob Minor
Wednesday, 15 February 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 February 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Buxton Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 February 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 22 January 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Buxton Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 January 2017Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 28 December 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Hinchingbrooke Bob Minor
Monday, 19 December 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1380 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 18 December 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 11 December 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 November 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (7m)
Sunday, 13 November 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 All Saints Doubles
Sunday, 23 October 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 12 October 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Walpole Highway Place Minor
Sunday, 9 October 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 September 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (7m)
Sunday, 28 August 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (6m)
Monday, 22 August 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Needham Bob Minor
Thursday, 18 August 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Pinehurst Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 August 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (9m/v)
Sunday, 24 July 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 10 July 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 26 June 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 22 June 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pl Doubles
Sunday, 12 June 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1290 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 22 May 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 May 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 May Day Doubles
Sunday, 24 April 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 April Day Doubles
Wednesday, 20 April 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Newton Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 April 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Buxton Bob Minor
Monday, 4 April 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (10m)
Sunday, 13 March 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 10 March 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Buxton Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 February 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 14 February 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 January 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 January 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 6 January 2016Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Double Boothby Graffoe Bob Minor
Thursday, 31 December 2015Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 29 December 2015Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Tuesday, 29 December 2015Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 29 December 2015Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 29 December 2015Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m 1v)
Sunday, 13 December 2015Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 November 2015Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 8 November 2015Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 All Saints Doubles
Sunday, 25 October 2015Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Monday, 28 September 2015Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 September 2015Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 August 2015Durleigh (St Hugh), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.