Search results

Found 32 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 19 September 2022Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of YorkshireTolling
Sunday, 11 September 2022Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of YorkshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 20 August 2022Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 September 2021Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 26 December 2019Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire1264 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 18 August 2018Goole (St John), East Riding of Yorkshire1288 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 28 January 2017Goole (St John), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 21 May 2016Goole (St John Evan), Yorkshire1290 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 23 September 2010Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Spitfire Delight Major
Saturday, 20 October 2007Goole (St John), Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 September 2007Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire1344 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 27 February 1999Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire1309 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 31 October 1998Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 April 1998Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 November 1997Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 June 1990Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 16 June 1990Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 30 October 1989Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 7 November 1986Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 October 1984Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 19 May 1983Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 20 August 1976Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 December 1974Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire1320 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 July 1974Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 15 May 1974Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 March 1974Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 4 September 1971Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 14 June 1969Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire1712 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 27 December 1966Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 27 December 1965Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 3 April 1965Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 September 1961Goole (St John the Evangelist), East Riding of Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.