Search results

Found 15 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 12 June 2024Preston (All Saints), Gloucestershire1260 Blaisdon Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Preston (All Saints), GloucestershireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 5 October 2019Preston (All Saints), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 12 August 2017Preston (All Saints), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (11m)
Friday, 20 February 2015Preston (All Saints), Gloucestershire1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Friday, 22 August 2014Preston, (All Saints), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Doubles
Friday, 8 August 2014Preston (All Saints), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles (1p/4m)
Wednesday, 9 April 2014Preston (All Saints), Gloucestershire1299 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 3 July 2009Preston (All Saints), Gloucestershire1260 Rural Minimus
Tuesday, 19 December 2006Preston (All Saints), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 27 April 2006Preston (All Saints), Gloucestershire1299 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 22 October 1998Preston (All Saints), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (10m)
Thursday, 29 August 1996Preston (All Saints), Gloucestershire1300 Doubles
Tuesday, 15 August 1995Preston (All Saints), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (17 Methods)
Saturday, 9 July 1983Preston (All Saints), Gloucestershire1320 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.