Search results

Found 153 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 16 March 2024Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 10 February 2024Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (3m)
Saturday, 9 December 2023Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 November 2023Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 October 2023Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 9 September 2023Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 31 August 2023Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 August 2023Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1277 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 7 May 2023Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), BuckinghamshireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 6 May 2023Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 15 April 2023Long Crendon, Buckinghamshire1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 25 March 2023Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 11 February 2023Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5007 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 29 December 2022Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 December 2022Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5003 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 15 October 2022Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 19 September 2022Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), BuckinghamshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 10 September 2022Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Friday, 9 September 2022Long Crendon, BuckinghamshireRounds on 10
Saturday, 13 August 2022Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 June 2022Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 June 2022Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), BuckinghamshireRounds
Thursday, 2 June 2022Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire4700 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 April 2022Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 12 February 2022Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5003 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 20 November 2021Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 8 November 2021Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 16 October 2021Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 18 September 2021Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 April 2021Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), BuckinghamshireHalf Muffled Tolling
Friday, 9 April 2021Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), BuckinghamshireHalf Muffled Tolling, 99 Strokes
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), BuckinghamshireTolling
Saturday, 15 August 2020Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), BuckinghamshireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 1 February 2020Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Albanian Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 December 2019Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5080 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 12 October 2019Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 11 September 2019Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 10 August 2019Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 1 June 2019Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5003 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 9 March 2019Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5070 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 12 January 2019Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 27 December 2018Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire126 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 17 December 2018Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5021 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 22 September 2018Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 August 2018Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5057 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 26 May 2018Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5003 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 14 April 2018Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 15 February 2018Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 January 2018Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 18 November 2017Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5003 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 14 October 2017Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5007 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 12 September 2017Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1296 Little Bob Royal
Saturday, 12 August 2017Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 3 June 2017Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5003 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 8 April 2017Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 18 March 2017Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1313 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 11 February 2017Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 December 2016Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Monday, 5 September 2016Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5075 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 6 August 2016Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 June 2016Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Long Crendon Surprise Royal
Saturday, 16 April 2016Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Queensgate Surprise Royal
Saturday, 13 February 2016Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5003 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 31 December 2015Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 December 2015Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 26 September 2015Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 1 August 2015Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 4 July 2015Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1287 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 14 June 2015Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5148 Marshal Alliance Royal
Friday, 8 May 2015Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 March 2015Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5060 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 11 March 2015Long Crendon, Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 14 February 2015Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 3 January 2015Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 October 2014Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Anglia Surprise Royal
Saturday, 2 August 2014Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Imperial Surprise Royal
Saturday, 7 June 2014Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5007 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 12 April 2014Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5003 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 2 April 2014Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 20 February 2014Long Crendon, Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 8 February 2014Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 10 September 2013Long Crendon, Buckinghamshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 15 August 2013Long Crendon, Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 10 August 2013Long Crendon (St Mary V), Buckinghamshire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 1 June 2013Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 9 February 2013Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 22 September 2012Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 16 August 2012Long Crendon, Buckinghamshire1440 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 August 2012Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 31 July 2012Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 2 June 2012Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 22 October 2011Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 11 June 2011Long Crendon (St Mary V), Buckinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 17 April 2011Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 February 2011Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 1 January 2011Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5003 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 21 December 2010Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 June 2010Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5090 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 13 February 2010Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 7 February 2010Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1277 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 7 January 2010Long Crendon, Buckinghamshire1320 Norwich and London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 January 2010Long Crendon, Buckinghamshire1280 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 13 June 2009Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5082 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 24 April 2009Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 March 2009Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 March 2009Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5060 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 20 November 2007Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 11 November 2007Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 10 March 2007Long Crendon (Saint Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1296 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 14 January 2007Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1287 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 11 June 2005Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 25 May 2005Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1440 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 December 2004Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 London No. 1 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 9 October 2004Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Saturday, 14 August 2004Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Superlative No. 2 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 24 April 2004Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5003 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 28 February 2004Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5003 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 14 February 2004Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 13 December 2003Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 December 2002Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 7 April 2001Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5080 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 October 2000Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 12 August 2000Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 8 August 1998Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 12 July 1997Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 12 April 1997Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 12 October 1996Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5000 Fereneze Surprise Royal
Saturday, 7 October 1995Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Kilmacolm Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 June 1995Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Hawick Surprise Royal
Saturday, 8 April 1995Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Irvine Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 February 1995Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Jacobs Creek Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 January 1995Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 15 October 1994Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Dalmunzie Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 June 1994Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 23 April 1994Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5003 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 12 February 1994Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5007 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 9 October 1993Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Annanhill Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 August 1993Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Powfoot Surprise Royal
Saturday, 3 April 1993Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Tulliallan Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 August 1992Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5040 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 21 January 1989Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 October 1988Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5152 Braunstone Surprise Major
Friday, 27 December 1985Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 20 October 1985Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 June 1981Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5056 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 20 April 1974Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 27 August 1973Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 19 December 1972Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 August 1938Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 11 April 1879Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1879 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 August 1877Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 25 November 1793Long Crendon (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire10080 Plain Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.