Search results

Found 165 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 22 February 2024Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1287 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 17 October 2023Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 4 August 2023Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1296 Echidna Slow Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 June 2023Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1250 Mosman Park Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 June 2023Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 6 January 2023Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 November 2022Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 14 October 2022Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 2 September 2022Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1282 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 July 2022Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 22 April 2022Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 1 November 2021Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 29 July 2021Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Oxford Bob Triples
Monday, 28 December 2020Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 31 January 2020Mosman Park (The Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 30 January 2020Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1282 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 27 December 2019Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 November 2019Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 28 October 2019Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1282 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 March 2019Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 March 2019Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 25 February 2019Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1280 David Smith Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 February 2019Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1282 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 January 2019Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 25 October 2018Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 27 September 2018Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1408 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 July 2018Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1282 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 July 2018Mosman Park (The Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 26 April 2018Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 February 2018Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 February 2018Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 January 2018Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1282 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 December 2017Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1280 Christmas Delight Major
Saturday, 2 December 2017Mosman Park (The Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 26 October 2017Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1280 Retirement Delight Major
Thursday, 21 September 2017Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 July 2017Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 June 2017Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 10 February 2017Mosman Park, Perth (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia5056 Glasgow Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 February 2017Mosman Park, Perth (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia5184 Mosman Park Delight Major
Friday, 27 January 2017Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1440 Tip Of The Iceberg Surprise Minor
Saturday, 22 October 2016Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia5060 Old Codgers Surprise Major
Friday, 9 September 2016Mosman Park (St Hilda's Chapel), Western Australia1282 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 August 2016Mosman Park (St Hilda's Chapel), Western Australia1280 Mosman Park Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 June 2016Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1250 Joy Delight Major
Thursday, 21 April 2016Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1280 90th Birthday Surprise Major
Monday, 26 October 2015Perth (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 October 2015Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1296 York Little Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 August 2015Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1280 Rockingham Surprise Major
Friday, 31 July 2015Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda), Western Australia1282 Ealing Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 December 2014Mosman Park (St Hilda's Chapel), Western Australia1250 Joy Delight Major
Saturday, 6 December 2014Mosman Park (St Hilda's Chapel), Western Australia1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 9 October 2014Mosman Park (St Hilda's Chapel), Western Australia1280 Ealing Surprise Major
Thursday, 31 July 2014Mosman Park (St Hilda's Chapel), Western Australia1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 July 2014Mosman Park (St Hilda's Chapel), Western Australia1280 Doubles
Friday, 11 July 2014Mosman Park (St Hilda's Chapel), Western Australia1250 Lindum Surprise Major
Friday, 20 June 2014Mosman Park (St Hilda's Chapel), Western Australia1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 June 2014Mosman Park (The Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 June 2014Mosman Park (St Hilda's Chapel), Western Australia1282 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 June 2014Mosman Park (St Hilda's Chapel), Western Australia1440 Single St Hilda's Bob Minor
Thursday, 10 April 2014Mosman Park (St Hilda's Chapel), Western Australia1280 Hobart Surprise Major
Friday, 20 September 2013Mosman Park (St Hilda's Chapel), Western Australia1272 Celery City Surprise Minor
Friday, 30 August 2013Mosman Park (St Hilda's Chapel), Western Australia1280 Tavistock Surprise Major
Friday, 26 July 2013Mosman Park (St Hilda's Chapel), Western Australia1282 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 7 June 2013Mosman Park (St Hilda's Chapel), Western Australia1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 April 2013Perth (Chapel of St Hilda, Mosman Park), Western Australia1280 Ashtead Surprise Major
Friday, 22 March 2013Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 1 March 2013Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda), Western Australia1280 Double Beeston Delight Major
Saturday, 2 February 2013Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 18 January 2013Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia1280 St Hilda's Delight Major
Monday, 12 November 2012Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 November 2012Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia5216 Harcourt Arms Delight Major
Thursday, 18 October 2012Mosman Park (St Hilda's Chapel), Western Australia1250 St Hilda's Delight Major
Friday, 12 October 2012Mosman Park (St Hilda's Chapel), Western Australia1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 14 September 2012Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda), Western Australia1250 St Hilda's Delight Major
Friday, 11 May 2012Mosman Park (St Hilda's Chapel), Western Australia1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 January 2012Perth (Chapel of St Hilda's School , Mosman Park), Western Australia5120 St Hilda's Delight Major
Saturday, 17 September 2011Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 1 August 2011Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1260 Doubles (1P, 1V, 2M)
Saturday, 2 April 2011Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 24 March 2011Mosman Park (St Hida's School Chapel), Western Australia1280 St Clements College Bob Major
Tuesday, 22 February 2011Mosman Park (St Hilda), Western Australia5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 November 2010Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 September 2010Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 May 2010Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 6 February 2010Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 January 2010Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 21 November 2009Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 3 September 2009Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8)
Thursday, 6 August 2009Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), WA1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 May 2009Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 1 January 2009Mosman Park (The Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 December 2008Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 4 August 2008Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 28 April 2008Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 28 April 2008Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 28 April 2008Mossman Park (The Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 28 April 2008Mossman Park (The Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 26 April 2008Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 7 February 2008Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia5058 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 January 2008Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 21 September 2007Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda), Western Australia1293 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 29 May 2007Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda), Western Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 April 2007Mosman Park (Chapel of St.Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 23 April 2007Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 16 April 2007Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 November 2006Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 November 2006Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 15 October 2006Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 May 2006Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 25 April 2006Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 April 2006Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 18 February 2006Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 10 November 2005Mosman Park (St Hilda's), Western Australia1280 Spliced Surprise Major (C,Y,N,R)
Saturday, 29 October 2005Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1280 Wye Surprise Major
Friday, 14 October 2005Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1260 Doubles (3 m/v)
Monday, 26 September 2005Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda), Western Australia1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 6 August 2005Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitbyh), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 27 April 2005Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia5088 London Surprise Major
Monday, 25 April 2005Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia5056 Xerxes Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 April 2005Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 4 April 2005Mosman Park (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 February 2005Mosman Park (St Hilda's), Western Australia1280 Spliced Surprise Major (C,Y,N)
Thursday, 14 October 2004Mosman Park (St Hilda's), Western Australia1320 St Clements College Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 July 2004Perth, Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 29 November 2003Mosman Park, Perth (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 September 2003Mosman Park, Perth (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 28 September 2003Mosman Park, Perth (Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 September 2003Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 6 October 2002Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby School Chapel), Western Australia1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 October 2002Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 6 October 2002Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 13 April 2002Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 24 September 2001Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 15 September 2001Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 5 September 2001Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 4 June 2001Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 15 April 2001Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 10 April 2001Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia5376 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 9 April 2001Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 February 2001Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 28 August 2000Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 26 January 2000Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 7 October 1999Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 3 July 1999Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 2 December 1998Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 24 November 1998Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 18 October 1998Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 2 October 1998Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 18 September 1998Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 29 July 1998Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 July 1998Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 July 1998Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 2 July 1998Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 14 January 1998Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1344 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 24 October 1997Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 10 October 1997Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 August 1997Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 31 March 1997Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 17 December 1996Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 5 December 1996Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 October 1996Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 6 October 1996Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 May 1996Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 12 January 1996Mosman Park (St Hilda's of Whitby, School Chapel), Western Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.