Search results

Found 19 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 9 September 2020Fareham (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire89 Tolling
Sunday, 1 September 2019Fareham (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 25 August 2012Fareham (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 January 2011Fareham (Ss Peter & Paul), Hampshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 6 September 2008Fareham (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire5000 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 21 August 2007Fareham (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 22 September 2002Fareham (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 2 March 2002Fareham (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 1 July 2001Fareham (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 30 June 1991Fareham (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 24 September 1987Fareham (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire5019 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 29 July 1981Fareham (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 19 April 1976Fareham (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 2 June 1953Fareham (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5088 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 27 December 1952Fareham (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 14 January 1948Fareham (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 13 July 1891Fareham (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 20 September 1890Fareham (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 16 October 1886Fareham (SS Peter and Paul), Hampshire5040 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.