Search results

Found 34 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 11 March 2024Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk1360 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Friday, 10 November 2023Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 7 May 2023Dersingham (St Nicholas), NorfolkGeneral Ringing
Friday, 5 May 2023Dersingham (St Nicholas), NorfolkGeneral Ringing For The King
Saturday, 1 October 2022Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 June 2022Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 February 2022Dersingham (St Nicholas), NorfolkRounds, Call Changes and Pbd
Saturday, 16 July 2016Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 3 May 2015Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk1296 Surprise Minor
Monday, 5 May 2014Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 30 June 2013Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 21 July 2012Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk1272 St Clements College Bob
Thursday, 14 June 2012Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 5 May 2012Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Minor (4m)
Monday, 12 July 2010Dersingham (S Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 5 April 2010Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 14 November 2009Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 November 2008Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 September 2008Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 17 September 2007Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk1272 Westminster Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 July 2007Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Minor (4m)
Thursday, 5 July 2007Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 9 May 2007Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 June 2006Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 3 August 2005Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk1440 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 March 2002Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 23 August 2000Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (9 Methods)
Sunday, 7 April 1991Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 1 September 1986Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk1440 Delight Minor (2 Methods)
Friday, 10 August 1984Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 February 1984Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Minor (6m)
Saturday, 20 November 1982Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 8 January 1977Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 21 June 1947Dersingham (St Nicholas), Norfolk5040 Minor (14m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.