Search results

Found 141 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 25 October 2023Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 7 September 2023Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1299 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 24 April 2023Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 5 October 2022Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 St Clements and Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 17 May 2022Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Tuesday, 23 July 2019Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 3 April 2019Combe Florey, Somerset1272 Surprise Minor (2m)
Thursday, 14 March 2019Combe Florey, Somerset1320 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 May 2018Combe Florey (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Mallowdale Fell Bob Minor
Wednesday, 18 October 2017Combe Florey (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Bridgeyate Bob Minor
Tuesday, 12 September 2017Combe Florey (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Flying Scotsman Doubles
Saturday, 15 July 2017Combe Florey (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Thursday, 25 May 2017Combe Florey (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 20 April 2017Combe Florey (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1296 Surprise Minor (4m)
Wednesday, 1 March 2017Combe Florey (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 15 November 2016Combe Florey (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1320 Combe Florey Delight Minor
Saturday, 23 April 2016Combe Florey, Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 4 April 2016Combe Florey (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 10 February 2016Combe Florey (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Waterly Bottom Bob Minor
Wednesday, 28 October 2015Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Spliced Plain Minor (3m)
Saturday, 25 July 2015Combe Florey (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7 Methods)
Thursday, 4 December 2014Combe Florey (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Thursday, 23 October 2014Combe Florey (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 22 September 2014Combe Florey, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 28 July 2014Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Coed Craigyrogof Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 September 2013Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 1 August 2013Combe Florey, Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 12 December 2012Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles: Plain Bob and Reverse Canterbury
Thursday, 6 December 2012Combe Florey (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/5m)
Thursday, 15 March 2012Combe Florey (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 October 2011Combe Florey (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 15 February 2011Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 17 November 2010Combe Florey (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Single Canterbury Pleasure Bob Minor
Tuesday, 1 September 2009Combe Florey, Somerset1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 28 November 2007Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 14 October 2007Combe Florey (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 St Simon's
Thursday, 2 August 2007Combe Florey (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m/1p)
Wednesday, 25 July 2007Combe Florey (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 July 2007Combe Florey (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 2 August 2006Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p,10m)
Thursday, 22 June 2006Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 13 June 2005Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 8 June 2005Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Spliced Minor (2m)
Monday, 28 March 2005Combe Florey (SS peter and Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 30 December 2003Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 12 December 2003Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 10 December 2003Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 17 October 2003Combe Florey (SS Peter & Paul), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 1 October 2003Combe Florey (SS Peter & Paul), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 10 October 2002Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 27 October 2001Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 27 October 2001Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 12 July 2001Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 16 April 2001Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 7 February 2001Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Combe Florey Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 September 2000Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1274 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 July 2000Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1320 Jotunheimen Surprise Minor
Friday, 7 April 2000Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Little Aston Doubles
Wednesday, 1 March 2000Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Single Zig-Zag Place Minor
Saturday, 26 February 2000Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1296 York Surprise Minor
Thursday, 16 December 1999Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 25 August 1999Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m)
Saturday, 21 November 1998Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Winchendon Place Doubles
Sunday, 12 July 1998Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 31 May 1997Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 20 May 1997Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 May 1997Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset5040 Minor (9m)
Saturday, 1 March 1997Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 17 February 1997Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 June 1996Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 24 January 1996Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (15m)
Saturday, 9 September 1995Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 16 October 1993Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 30 August 1993Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 June 1992Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Thursday, 2 April 1992Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1272 Hexham Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 March 1992Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Friday, 6 December 1991Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 17 October 1991Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1296 Durham Surprise Minor
Thursday, 8 August 1991Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1296 Coldstream Surprise Minor
Friday, 5 July 1991Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 5 February 1991Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1440 Wooler Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 27 November 1990Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1320 Quendon Surprise Minor
Friday, 27 July 1990Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 15 May 1990Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1296 Lincoln Surprise Minor
Saturday, 31 March 1990Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1320 Kelso Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 9 January 1990Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1296 Coldstream Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 14 November 1989Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1296 Canterbury Surprise Minor
Friday, 29 September 1989Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (29m/v)
Saturday, 1 July 1989Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 May 1989Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Monday, 1 August 1988Combe Florey (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Friday, 17 June 1988Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (8m)
Tuesday, 3 May 1988Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1296 Durham Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 June 1986Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 March 1985Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset5040 Doubles (21m/v)
Sunday, 2 October 1983Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 9 October 1982Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 1 July 1981Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m/1v)
Sunday, 21 December 1980Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m/2v)
Sunday, 3 August 1980Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 May 1980Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Saturday, 22 March 1980Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset5040 Minor (4m)
Friday, 5 October 1979Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m/2v)
Sunday, 26 August 1979Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1320 Ashbourne Doubles
Wednesday, 4 July 1979Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1320 Windrush Doubles
Saturday, 31 March 1979Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 8 March 1979Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1320 St Cuthbert Doubles
Tuesday, 21 November 1978Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Winchendon Place Doubles
Friday, 29 September 1978Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (6m/v)
Monday, 3 July 1978Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 1978Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 March 1978Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 November 1977Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m/v)
Sunday, 17 July 1977Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m/v)
Saturday, 21 May 1977Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 March 1977Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 July 1976Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 9 January 1976Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m/v)
Thursday, 21 August 1975Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 21 August 1975Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 31 May 1975Combe Florey (Saints Peter & Paul), Somerset*1260 Doubles - 3 methods*
Thursday, 13 February 1975Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1320 Norfolk Doubles
Friday, 2 August 1974Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1440 Delight Minor (2m)
Saturday, 14 August 1971Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 5 June 1971Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 May 1971Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 19 February 1971Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 20 December 1970Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (7m/v)
Friday, 2 October 1970Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 10 April 1970Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 28 December 1969Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 22 November 1969Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset5040 Doubles (13m/v)
Friday, 25 July 1969Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 June 1960Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 10 August 1957Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 24 September 1949Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset5040 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 January 1949Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 27 December 1947Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 22 March 1930Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 19 October 1924Combe Florey (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset5040 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.